Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Much more than we expected enroute to Sarlat. Impeccable service and breakfast; eggs made to order, fresh fruit and pastries/bread (Whole grain, too), fresh citrus infused water, rich, yet smooth coffee, lean, dried cured hams, waffles, French preserves, etc. Attentive service! A Dietitian and Gourmands dream. Room was too stuffy upon arrival. Thankfully keeping the window open on a Sunday eve offered peace.
4 out of 5
by Barry

comfortable bed for a business trip

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
all round a good hotel .Not the most dynamic of areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: They provide bottled water for free
Location: 15 minute drive from the airport in a quiet area
I arrived late and left early but had excellent service while I was there. Breakfast was good with both hot and cold food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in city centre

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: The staff were all friendly and the room was mostly clean and the hotel transfer was waiting for me at the time agreed. But otherwise it was a faded budget hotel feeling. It really needs a renovation/overhaul pretty urgently, the carpet was all stained and when I entered the room there was a credit card from the last customer on the floor, pretty through cleaning! Went for breakfast one day and everything was eaten, no food lest except bread not happy that I paid for it, I ended up leaving and eating at another hotel. The last day I was the first for breakfast and it was full of decent options. I would not stay there again though, would rather stay in the city centre 3 nights was way too much, it was depressing
3 out of 5
by Fabien from Chicago, IL

No frills, decent

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a night there. Not much around the neighborhood. Room could need some sort of renovation, but otherwise, it served a good purpose. As I had a meeting at a hospital that morning, I picked that location, which was less than 10 minutes away from my appointment. However, I am not sure I would return if it were not for that particular purpose. When it comes to NOVOTEL hotels, it looks a bit worn.
4 out of 5
by David from Brampton

Happy visit

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very good staff was very helpful and room was clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for early airport departure

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
A good choice for an early flight out of Blagnac (Toulouse) airport. Clean rooms, good service in an odd little neighborhood, but Carrefour superstore close by for any food or other items you might want before departing. Free, scheduled shuttle to airport in 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Trish from France

Airport hotel...? NO!

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Dissatisfied. Although this hotel purports to be an airport hotel, it is quite a long drive from Blagnac - as we discovered when the advertised "free shuttle bus" failed to materialise. On arrival at Blagnac we telephoned to request this service, but over one hour and three further telephone calls later ("It is on its way, Madame"), it stll hadn't shown up. I speak fluent French, so there was no question of a misunderstanding on my part. Cold, tired and acutely aware of our 0500 start the following morning, we finally gave up and took a taxi. IT COST US 30 EUROS, which we apparently cannot reclaim from the hotel. I complained to the hotel receptioninst, who had taken all my telephone calls. She admitted that there may have been "some misunderstanding" between her and the bus driver. She offered us a free drink - but this in no way compensated for either the discomfort or our financial outlay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and helpful staff

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasant and helpful staff