Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Wonderful

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The warm welcome was a great way to greet customers. The outside and inside of the hotel is immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
My experience was very nice,except that I left brand new items in the room and u couldn't get them back. Housekeeping didn't turn them in. Other than that,my stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Nice

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel is in a great location. I didn't find anything wrong. I'll definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was great and very helpful. Being unfamiliar with the area we had many questions and they were great about helping us
Location: Large shopping mall is literally 2 blocks away.
Nice enough hotel. Served our purposes greatly. Good location close to major shopping and highways. Staff was amazing. Any and all requests were met with a smile and handled quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

One night in town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Came into town needed a place to stay last min... The room rate was right at my price point and very close to crabtree mall. The receptionist was very quick and informative l, hotel overall was nice but nothing to special in my opinion. Room was spacious and clean nice amenities. I would stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Value, staff was excellent.
Solid stay at a great price. No frills, but for the price it is a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Malvern, PA

Friendly place

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Staff and the quiet surroundings.
Cons: Carpet needs replacing and furniture is worn.
Location: Great location close to Crabtree Mall and major roads.
I have stayed here twice and will do so again. The room is comfortable, clean, and the bed is wonderful. Although the carpet needs replacing, and the decorating is dull, the overall appeal is just fine. Staff is always helpful, and will do anything to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft bragg nc

Nice and close to mall

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Would have liked to had continental breakfast and maybe hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great location!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The hotel was wonderful, right around the corner from one of the best malls ever - Crabtree Valley Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Md

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: It was close to many attractions and restaurants
Location: Duke University was nearby and there was plenty of nice scenery to look at on our drive around the city
We took a trip for our anniversary and really enjoyed ourselves in this clean hotel room with its accommodating staff