Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel did not have my Expedia reservation, called a rep from Expedia which was very unprofessional on speaker phone. Hotel room bathroom not very clean and the toilet rocked. The continental breakfast was bread, butter, jelly one type of pastry and the waffle maker. The juice and milk was warm on the counter. At check out the clerk was sound asleep in the back room, which I actually have a video of him snoring. There was no alarm door in or out of the hotel and I could have possibly took any information off the front desk without notice. This made me cautious about my own information. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, United States of America

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: its location
Cons: Everything else could be improved.
Location: It was close to the hospital where my friend was having surgery.
The hotel was chosen because it was relatively close to the medical center where my friend was being treated. I knew I would spend little time in the room. However, I did not imagine the poor conditions I would find. In the tub area, the bathroom wall had a hole in it. We put duct tape over it so water would not enter the wall. The room and the hallways were not clean. The public spaces in general were in poor condition. It was a good thing I was not there much beyond needing to sleep. It was an extremely unpleasant environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Everything is as expected for the price you paid. The breakfast was lacking but okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, USA

Affordable, clean hotel near Duke Med Ctr

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel is being renovated, rooms are clean and affordable. It is only about 20 minutes drive from Duke Medical Center making it a very clean, safe place to stay when visiting Duke for out of town doctor's appointments.
Cons: They need to finish the renovation and make sure the new electronic keys work properly without having to walk back down to the front desk several times for new keys.
Location: Duke Med Ctr, Durham, NC, Butner, NC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Very convenient location , lots of places to eat nearby; close to Interstate 85
Nice place to stay convient to restaurants and highway; very friendly staff; only complaint was breakfast not a lot of variety
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less Than Expected

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Stayed more for the price but it was not as good as the price. To be fair it was not bad just not worth what we paid. The problems were: no elevator, very small pillows, meager amount of shampoo, stained bed covers, sticky table and worn out towels. The room was overcrowded with furniture. Next time we will stay down the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockingham NC

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The Inn At Creedmoor was a comfortable place to stay. The room was clean and cozy. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel and close to highway and resturants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close to Durham Bulls stadium and can get to easily.
Cons: none
Location: It is on a major highway but you can enter and exit easily. Local grocery shopping and restaurants. .
Enjoy being able to find a place that is very good to travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to transportation and safe.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very reasonably priced and the breakfasts are good.
Cons: Nothing to mention
Location: This location is a short drive to Oxford where I am working. I have been able to find some local restaurants that are great at surf and turf.
Very helpful front desk staff and maids. I have spent more than a couple weeks at this location because it is only a few miles from my work location. It is very close to the restaurants and grocery stores. The other guests are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Dana, Hotel Management
Thank you\
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Smaller hotel of rooms on major throughway Route 56. Easy access to nice restaurants and laundry. Good breakfast and TV. Great Wi-Fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Dana, Hotel Management
Thank you