Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: location
Good value for off season. Plenty of parking. Good Breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Being next door to Cracker Barrel Restaurant
Cons: They overbooked. Had to stay next door at econolodge. Best choice ever.
They overbooked. Had to go next door to econolodge. Was much nicer than rodeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Rode should not be taken

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It's near Cracker Barrel.
Cons: Paint the lobby, don't wheel the linen cart early in the am. fix the internet connection.
Location: It's in Rehoboth.
Awful They keep tolling the linen cart past my bedroom. Even early Sunday when most are trying to sleep. Internet was terrible. Room smelled stuffy and the appearance was dated. I put the heat on and the dust smell set off the smoke alarm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The location was good, close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Good Location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Rooms need to be updated, from the 80's, floors sticky, T.V need to be upgrade to flat screen, refrigtor microwaves need upgrade. Staff very nice, main building wher you check in and out and where the breakfast Buffett was very nice, clean and up-dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Close to everything restaurants shopping etc

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Upon arrival found out rm was 2nd story & VERY long walk with luggage Then found 2 live bees flying around This was definitely a no no to begin with rm was also very small I called the front desk & they immediately gave us another better & larger rm So all was well then had some noisey Neighbors one night of our stay would probably stay there again we'll see
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice room, plenty of room, not many people there

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Good get away we stayed there last year and even in the same room! Would stay again as it was close to everything!
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Smithfield, PA

Might stay again...

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We found two used razors under the bed, along with candy papers. I went to the office and told them. They sent housekeeping up to clean the room, again and discounted our room. Very comfortable beds. Peaceful stay, great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room looked like from the 70's. Wifi did not work.
4 out of 5
by James from Allentown

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful and Quiet. Easy access to everything