Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Bathroom appeared to be in the middle of a remodel. They should not rent a room like that. Toilet paper was on the floor because the holder was not even there. Decent guy at front desk but his appearance was not very professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
We are sorry for inconvenience while your stay. Have address the issue with housekeeper. Our all employees are instructed to wear uniform.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Decent value.
Cons: Unexpected" incidentals "
Location: The heart of a major city hub - plenty of food with a little site-seeing available as well.
I considered myself lucky to have found lodging on such a busy weekend.This place did its job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
we are glad that your stay was so comfortable and will continue to serve you better in future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ndver again

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Found blood on the sheets, reservation was cancelled because of an audit the person did, took a half hour to finally be checked in, and no one else was there, and was charged twice, and had to fight formour money back. NEVER AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Our sincere apology for inconvenience, will be careful in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Richmond, VA

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Softer/fluffier bath towels.
Location: Located on a "main drag" with several malls and shopping centers surrounding the hotel. Great variety of restaurants within walking distance, as well.
We didn't want to stay "downtown" and this location, just south of the city, was perfect. Lots of convenient shopping, restaurants, etc., and right off the interstate (I-95).
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and taking a time from your busy schedule. Hope to serve you in future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can be cleaner!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The wall hangings/painting
Cons: The dirty Smell of the room aggravated our asthma and sinues
1. The Room smelled quiet old/moldy 2. The face towel has visible signs of being dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff , he threated to put myself and children out

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: A lot of restaurants and businesses wallking distance.
Rooms have roaches.Cleanliness average, rates fluctuate get higher on fri-sunday. Dirty stuff in apple juice breakfast. Dryers don't work , had to find dryers somewhere else and they are $2 to wash and dry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice n my room was clean n the place was very comfrotable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was asked not to be near steps. Checked in but immediate went out to get a bite to eat. Once I returned I went to the room which was of course located next to the steps, tub was in need of being refinished look horrible. Refrigerator did not work, good thing I travel with my own bath towels- theirs were dirty. Not to mention dresser handle was gone from dresser. I called and asked to be moved. Since I had been checked in for over an hour they said I could check out with no refund. Location was great for me but...