Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro nc

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Easy access to restaurants and highway.
Cons: All was very good
Location: Good location. Easy access to everything.
Enjoyed the stay quite and easy access to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We were traveling from NC to NY, It was a quite and comfort sleep also they have extra items in breakfast than other Super 8, actually we stop by today at same hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia.

Nightmare !!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear the building down and rebuild
Room was dirty. would not take shoes off, scared I would catch something. Sat on bed and felt the Bed Bug started to bite. Checked out with in 30 minutes after check in. The absolute worst place I have ever spent 30 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The sheetrock in my room was falling down the bathtub but not drain properly the sink faucet leaked and was broken the towels were stained the air conditioner was very noisy stay 2 nights did not get room service
5 out of 5
by levi

nice stay for price

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay very nice pleasantly surprised good room for price
2 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
As a female traveler, I was upset at no luggage cart to assist to take my things to the room. There was NOT a chain lock on the door. No iron unless you request and wasn't available or located to iron my clothes for court. After a day, I settle to the less services as the ladies who worked there were not service knowledgeable as I am accustomed too. Oh... the heating, window conditioner could not be adjusted as the buttons were pushed in. I was leary of the "filter" and wondering of the mold. One entrance only which made it even more difficult to bring my in from the car. Since my room was near an exit door, it didn't allow reenter with room key.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just DONT

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible- the beds are hard as concrete and there were stains on the walls- the bathroom ceiling was cracked....I was in Richmond on business hoping I'd be able to access the 24 hour business center advertised on their website- that Turned out to be ONE outdated desktop computer with a 15 minute time limit and no printing- When I mentioned this to the hotel staff, they said "we're not required to disclose information about our business center online"..... Never again! If you're in the Richmond Area, for the same price you could stay at the Holiday Inn on Bells Rd- better quality and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Bathroom appeared to be in the middle of a remodel. They should not rent a room like that. Toilet paper was on the floor because the holder was not even there. Decent guy at front desk but his appearance was not very professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
We are sorry for inconvenience while your stay. Have address the issue with housekeeper. Our all employees are instructed to wear uniform.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Decent value.
Cons: Unexpected" incidentals "
Location: The heart of a major city hub - plenty of food with a little site-seeing available as well.
I considered myself lucky to have found lodging on such a busy weekend.This place did its job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
we are glad that your stay was so comfortable and will continue to serve you better in future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ndver again

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Found blood on the sheets, reservation was cancelled because of an audit the person did, took a half hour to finally be checked in, and no one else was there, and was charged twice, and had to fight formour money back. NEVER AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Our sincere apology for inconvenience, will be careful in future.