Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san angelo texas

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We just needed an inexpensive room for one night. This room had a hole punched in the wall and trash on the floor. Horrible room!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant stay you experienced. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department so we have a record of your experience to help us provide you and other guests with better service in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viaconya

Nice hotel close to the ocean

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We were just a hop skip and jump away from my favorite little fishing tank reminded me of the little guy in a boat
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Fayette, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Gray for price , bathroom smell residual precious user . Otherwise is great .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland TX

Rundown hotel didn't feel safe

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was dirty and full of flies. The door did not close or seal properly. This made me feel uneasy so I had my gun on the night stand ready if I needed it. Someone did try to enter the room and but a loud tell to get away scared the guy off for a while. He later came back and knocked I looked out the window with my gun in my hand and he said sorry wrong room. This hotel is really falling apart and I am surprised Expedia is associated with them. If I had not pre paid online I would have gone to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by joadam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Bad Smell. It Was A Nonsmoking Room. Just Wasnt A Comfortable Stay. If Booking This Hotel It Should Only Be For A Few Hours. If Leaving Early In The Morning It Should Be Fine.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels