Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rooms are extremely clean. Only thing I had an issue with was the poor water pressure for the shower...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was the worst ever

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Had to ask for a different room do.to the condition of.tbe room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pubic hair all over the sheets and in the shower. Ran out of toilet paper and had to ask for towels. Took them 5 hours to deliver. Guess you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Texas

Cheap clean stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Other than some flying bugs in the shower (it's Texas people) it was clean and quite. Also it had no towels but I chalk that to human error. The front desk staff was excellent and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I stayed here

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for the price... I guess
1 out of 5
by Mike from Lubbock

Bugs

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem water bugs coming in through the restroom vent and drain.
4 out of 5
by Kelvin from Colorado City

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san angelo

Memo

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Please to ensure customer satisfaction, stock towels an do basic clean up in stay overs, also maybe do not leave door cracked until there's confirmation customer has checked out.
1 out of 5
by paul from Pecos,TX

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
There were Roche's under my pillow the next morning that was horrible and the people next door were woke me up at 3:00 in the morning from fighting and I never went back to sleep I will not stay there again