Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap service everything was broken or out of ser

Posted May 14, 2017
Possibly the worst hotel stay I've ever had Drawers in room broken Poor Wi-Fi for cleanliness everything dirty holes in sheets and comforters breakfast was so poor couldn't even eat it I want my money backI didn't even have any food really set out all I had with waffles with very watery pancake batter with a nasty area to prepare your self
2 out of 5
by Steve

Descent - but on the short end

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The website lists a fitness center. There is NO fitness center. The outdoor pool had a sign that said Under Maintenance - but the front desk SEEMED to THINK that it was OK to swim. People started swimming anyway. Pool area cluttered with landscaping materials. The ice machines were out of order. Rooms are passable. Coffee maker in my room didn't work - needed the bottom part to work. I had to push up on the release mechanism in order for the coffee to come out to fill a small cup. They should at least have an iron and small ironing board in the rooms. We have a Super 8 here where I leave and it's a pretty nice one - nothing like the one in San Angelo.
5 out of 5
by Stan

Review

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman at the check in counter was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice but not very new and clean.
1 out of 5
by christi from Midland texas

worst hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
they were rude
3 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Betsy

Caution, bad stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty and not maintained. The bathroom sink was dirty. We had to give a $25 deposit for incidentals and the hotel manager refused to give us a receipt for the deposit. When questioned the manager invited us to stay elsewhere if we didn't like that decision. We did get the deposit back in the morning but the whole experience of refusing a receipt, inviting us to stay elsewhere if we didn't like it, and the condition and cleanliness of the room made this a bad stay for us. Won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no pillows

Posted Mar 10, 2017
there was pillows that were flat and no hot breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy, filthy, filthy!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
So incredibly filthy.... The staff was nice but the facility was terriblrle.... It was nasty...
1 out of 5
by Cecile

One night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good! Will play more from now on!!! Nasty carpet, and less than desirable guest! Sheets had paint on them. Rusty bathroom. Smelled nasty! Scary