Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Not very clean.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The hotel needs to be updated. A lot of things are old and used to much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Keep your eyes open

Posted Nov 28, 2016
First off i was over charged for my room deposit instead of being charge a refundable $50 i was charge $50 plus another $59.99 on top of the deposit for a total of $109.99 and when i noticed it i went back to tell the front deck and there was no manager at 6pm only a front desk clerk. I was told it will be refunded and that i was accidentally charged by mistake. I also noticed blood on the conforter as i was getting dress in the morning to leave and it wasnt my blood very disturbing! I will not be returning to stay here ever again! Buyer beware!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spiders, mold and black hairs in the bed

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It was located within 30 minutes of where I was going.
Cons: I come to a hotel for two reasons. 1. Have a place to sleep, I want a good, clean, comfortable bed. 2. A place to get a hot relaxing shower. Not so
Location: Location was fine.
When I arrived and closed the door, there was a large (silver dollar sized) spider in the corner behind the door. I got a paper towel and eliminated that problem. The room was neat, but when I went into the bathroom, there was mold on the base boards and around the tub and when I went to get into bed and seen black hairs, I flipped a lid and called the manager. They immediately sent someone over to change the sheets out for different ones, apologized for the mold. Additionally, the door frame looked like it have been kick in as it was broken, the front door peep hole to see who was outside your door was missing and had toilet paper shoved into it and I wasn't sure what I was walking on, so I just kept my socks on. I would have left, but after calling 20+ hotels in the San Jose area, ALL were completely sold out. San Fran was the next closest location and I wasn't willing to go that far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Internet connection was useless.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
I couldn't work at all due to the very poor internet connection. Moved to Hampton inn. Much better as far as wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great weekend!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: I loved the small and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: I was not too fond of the pool's conditions. Water was very salty,not sure why.
Location: We ere attending a weekend tournament and the hotel was right in front of the soccer field. Great location!
Check-in was great. Room was clean and smelled cleaned. Staff was nice enough to heat up some breakfast since we arrived late. Definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose,ca

Double Charging

Posted Oct 16, 2016
i originally booked my hotel room through Expedia. When I looked at my banks accout the hotel employee had charged my card 2 times. When the employee knew I had been already booked and charged through Expedia. Then when I asked for a print out of my receipt, the employee printed out my receipt on paper that had other guests credit card information. It's cheap but watch the charges on your accout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs serious upgrade- worn out

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Location good-close to everuthing
The towels thin and worse than motel 6-had to request more towels-coffee in room looked like single serve packet for 4 cup pot-cob webs-bedspreads from the 70's -they were putting down new pergo in dining area-perhaps that is the start of the facelift!! Hope so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
TV did not work Entrance door not lockable. Never use Expedia again. Obviously you do not review what you promote. Terrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vis, ca

Never ever ever again

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Air broke, before fell into platforn,language barrier, miscommunication in staff, poor service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west coast

You get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location close to down town and freeway access
Room not ready on arrival. Floors were very dirty Limited breakfast choices Facility in need of updating Parking ok Individual room window air conditioner functional