Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W, Florida

Horrible, filthy and hoping I have no fungus spore

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Checked in, got to room, cable wire hanging from the tv. I call the front desk and was told he was the only one working so he couldn't come see about it. We pack our stuff back up, get another key/room and move to the most disgusting and foul smelling room. The room smelled horrible, lock broke, floor filthy, drawers broken, garbage outside door, outlet caved in, baseboards not touched in 12 years, nightstand had drink marks from 10 years ago, blanket looked like it had been in a shoot out. We literally threw all the blankets/covers on the floor to cover the carpet to walk on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Three tries for a satisfied room

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The first room didn't have a shower curtain. The 2nd had an older and very noisy a\c unit. The third was a charm. Impressed with the room and the quality for the price.
4 out of 5
by Scarlett from Etowah, tn

Location...just ok

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK for the money. Not really close to anything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Close to restaraunts and shopping

Posted Aug 7, 2016
There was a smell in the room that could have been coming through the vents
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me gustó

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es viejo,las habitaciones tenían un terrible olor a humedad, el tanque del toilet no servía(eso si nomas llamamos vinieron a repararlo) el segundo día solo recogieron toallas sucias y no dejaron limpias, sinceramente no me gustó el hotel, pero el desayuno estuvo bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Needs some work

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Checked in fine, parking lot had just been resurfaced. Several parking spaces were blocked off, so couldn't park near my room. Room was supposed to be non-smoking, however had an odor that it had been smoked in. Conveniently located to shopping and restaurants (within walking distance). Hotel overall could use some refurbishing.
1 out of 5
by Courtney from Columbus Georgia

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely awful!!! The room was very small and halfway clean. The toilet wouldn't flush and the sink kept stopping up. The housekeepers were very rude and disrespectful. I planned that trip for my best friends birthday and if it wasn't for that best believe I would have fought to get my money back....let's just say they better be glad we all was tired and worn out from our drive.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Isaiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay there again

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Needs to be remodeled.
We were ready to sleep in the car rather than stay in that room. The clerk gave us another room that was much better and we stayed. It looked and smelled very bad.