Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Walls are very thin

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the hospital and doctors offices.
Cons: Comfort.
Our door was broken. You had to kick bottom to close tight and lock. The room next to us had their tv blasting all night. Room was clean but had way too much light coming into the room, and the bed was like sleeping on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs broken drawers holes punched in door

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The hotel is awful broken microwave - holes punched in bathroom door bugs dirty shower stall musty smell crummy mattress
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon, Georgia

Look elsewhere

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Was looking for an inexpensive one night stay and decided to try this hotel. The staff was kind and check in went smoothly but the room left much to be desired. It smelled musty and there were stains on the sheets and the mattresses. I guess you get what you pay for but it would be nice to be able to find a clean hotel for less than $100 dollars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room smelled bad.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cons: Change the beds and get the smell out and the room would be fine.
This room must have been a smoking room at one time and they tried to cover the smell with chlorox which made it smell bad. The beds needed to be replaced 5 years ago, the box springs were worn out and so was the mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Great Location, close to stores

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Location, close to main highway, stores, restaurants.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms
Location: Publix supermarket right across the street, drugstore there too. direct ride down to Historical Area.
The location was great,off of main street, easy assess to local stores,restaurant and mall. The hotel itself was o.k. very affordable. The rooms are outdated, In order to use the micro wave/coffee maker had to unplug refrig. or t.v. The continental breakfast was good, had alot to offer. O.K. hotel to stay for an overnight trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 10, 2015
There is not much more to add to other reviews. The rooms need a lot of work for cleanliness. They are located next to the hospital due to family being in the hospital otherwise I would have never stayed at that location.
3 out of 5
by Joe W.

so so

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Internet would not work on my Ipad. Cleaning ladies were very friendly.Office staff???? Breakfast room very unorginized
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Here for Half Marathon

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
DO NOT STAY HERE! This is the grossest hotel I have stayed in in a very long time. We are here for the Savannah Half Marathon, and the room is so dirty that we can't walk around barefoot. The room smells of cigarette smoke for a non-smoking room. Also had to buy Clorox Wipes to clean the bathroom to shower and use the toilet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Not Great

Posted Nov 1, 2015
First the door lock was not working. If we left room it took a managers pass key to re-enter the room. The room appeared clean at first glance but one bed had dirty and damaged sheets/spread. The other bed was okay. The sink and toilet appeared clean. The tub was filthy. There was hair in the tub and black looking mold spots in the corners. We were exusted and had family in the hospital icu next door so stayed. However, would never recommend this place to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels