Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to local events

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: size of rooms
had a great stay. close drive to all events in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet...clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were friendly and helped with directions to seattle attractions.
Cons: The continental breakfast was not kept stocked. We waited for the food to be re-filled for quite some time.
Location: There isn't really anything near by the hotel, but for what we needed it was good as it was quite quiet.
Outside of getting from the hotel to downtown Seattle via the freeway, which was a total disaster haha, the hotel was a good bargain. It was in a quiet area and was very well kept up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The location is nice to find. The facility is clean and the breakfast including is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lockport IL

Needs some Updating

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Next to a restaurant
A little dark and in need of a makeover. Expected a little bit better room for that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

What we liked and didn't

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The staff was great. The location was what we expected. It was even close to good food across the parking lot. The down side - I ordered a roll in shower but didn't get one. The bathroom was wheel chair accessible which did make it possible to stay the two nights but my wife could not get a shower. Also, I was under the impression that the bed would be a queen size but turned out to be only a double. It worked but wasn't as comfortable as it could have been. Over all, we would go back there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: There was nothing near by
Everything was awful, worst hotel we have been stayed, I don’t understand how this hotel has been rated as 3 stars. Sheet was dirty, room was smelly, bathroom was dirty, and ….
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
they provide 1set of towel for 3ppl staying lol but im fine with it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good room for the price. For a free breakfast The breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really clean room!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Clean rooms great bed bathroom was a little outdated but was great stay for the price!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient, Friendly

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Location: The restaurant next door was convenient and the food was reasonably priced and quite good.
The location was convenient for getting around the greater SeaTac area, to and from Bellevue and even farther north. The staff was very helpful and ready to accommodate requests (little things like room location changes that worked better for our party were very easy to achieve)