Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice location near airport.

Posted May 26, 2017
Friendly daytime staff, wonderful continental breakfast, free airport shuttle is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: Have a smoking area. While walking to and from our room, the smell was very bad. They were smoking in grassy area by the pool.
Location: Good!
Good location, bed was comfortable, average room, small though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Misleading Photos

Posted May 23, 2017
The photos are quite misleading. We got into our room only to find the facilities to be very poor. There was grout in the bath tub, while there was pressure in the water, the shower head was of cheap quality which made the pressure less. The hair dryer's setting's were off (low mode-was powerful and high mode-was low setting)!!! Clearly the hotel went for cheap shortcuts to have things functional. We have stayed at similar price point hotels in the recent past and this hotel definitely was one of the worst hotels we have stayed in at Seattle area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Pictures are deceiving

Posted May 22, 2017
Booked this place as the pictures made it look like the hotel was updated. Only the lobby is. Room was dated, musty carpets, mould in the shower, terrible shower and worn out room. Only positive was the breakfast was half decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
I love staying at this hotel when we visit seattle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel staff was very helpful getting me to my family gathering which was the raeson for my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel very well located!

Posted May 21, 2017
Location: Great location -- close to airport and a wide array of restaurants.
We stayed one night on way to airport -- very satisfied. Room was clean, bed was fabulous, complimentary breakfast offered full array of options. We usually stay at Hampton Inns and love them but this time tried something different because did not want to pay their rate for one night -- and this experience of Ramada has encouraged us to broaden our choices. Price was 50% less and offerings were just as good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far away from the airport

Posted May 16, 2017
I was told the hotel was closer to the airport that's why i book it turns out it was 20 minutes away from the airport. And their shuttle stop at 10:00 pm so I don't have way to it, I got there around 2:00 am like I told the person from expedia over the phone so I end up canceling my reservation waste the money I paid for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Every Hotel Should Be Like The Ramada in Kent, WA!

Posted May 14, 2017
Clean, comfy, great quality, free airport shuttle, low rates, the best restaurant next door, excellent free breakfast, great customer service, free WiFi, and very accommodating. Great example of how you wish every hotel would be. Perfection!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to malls and restaurants.

Posted May 12, 2017
The a/c unit was loud and the bathtub was dirty with mildew. Could use an upgrade.