Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Disappointing for a 3 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The room and bed were comfortable
Cons: The maintenance of the facility, the bathroom and shower
Location: Not much right in the area; would suggest renting a car to access things to do in Seattle, Tacoma, etc.
We checked in in the final leg of a week and a half trip of the Pacific NW. Our initial checkin was done quickly and professionally, though without a lot of warmth or welcome. The building itself often smelled of marijuana, and was not in the best state of repairs. The pool area in particular needed some maintenance and cleaning. The hot tub was almost unusable due to an odour emanating from it. The room itself was clean, well kept, with a large selection of TV channels. There did not seem to be any access to the second floor via elevator, which was difficult with luggage. The bathroom was disappointing. The room was well kept and modern, the bathroom dated, with little water pressure and worse water that was luke warm at best. The bathroom itself was clean. Breakfast was a slightly upgraded continental, though we found the quality varied from week to week. The area seemed a little rougher, though was easy to access off the 167. Overall it was a fine stay, but lacked other touches and did not compare well to other places I had stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient SEATAC airport location.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The closeness to Seattle International Airport made the hotel a good choice in the heavy traffic, given we had a morning flight.
Cons: The room we were given was close to the front desk, with a great deal off noise all night. By the time we were aware of this it was late.
Location: Just off I-405 and within 30 minutes of SEATAC.
The interior of this hotel was clean with helpful staff. The restaurant next door was an easy choice for dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too nervous to sleep

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Price and well priced
Cons: Security. People are obviously stealing tv s out of unbooked rooms. This could get out of control pretty quick.
I arrived at the hotel and checked in to find out they are running my cc card for an extra $25 to account for TVs that are being stolen out of the rooms. The charge is supposed to be revoked a week later. So I make my way to my room on the back end of the property where I push my past a group of young men drinking in the stairwell. I get to my room around midnight and do not turn on the tv. About half hour later I hear someone trying to open my door. They don't stop even after I announce my occupancy. Finally I drop niceties and unleash a few descriptive offensive words that I am sure will be get my point across. Twice more during the night the door would be tested. I slept with the room chairs under the handles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Beds were not clean they had hair and stains. Standing waiter around the bathtub lip. Wall paper was coming of of the walls. The outside of the hotel had damage to the overhang.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Over rated hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: In an industrial area, next to a busy highway. There did not seem to be a lot of restaurants within walking distance
I would not stay here again. The room was quite small and the bathroom was tiny. There is mold in the bathroom, holes in the drapes and the room was very noisy, you could hear the second floor room thumping and walking around past midnight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
It was a nice hotel that offered a full breakfast. Had a adjoining restaurant so there is room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It was ok, I can't say I loved it but I didn't hate it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are outdated!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We paid extra to get a "suite" based off the pictures it would be 2 doubles and a living area with a couch and a kitchenette! When we arrived the room had 2 doubles and a small sofa chair in the living room. The living room looked like it was missing furniture, we called down to the manager who said "no, that's the way it is suppose to be" we explained that that the representation on Expedia wasn't the same and we specifically paid more for this room to have more room to hang out. Breakfast was "ok" the rooms them self could use some updating as well as the bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little better than average motels

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: too many
there is an old smell in the room, although it's a non-smoking room but u can definitely tell it was a smoking room long time ago... several stain marks on white curtain an sheet cover, my back can feel mattress springs when laid down... it is not much different than cheap motels other than its price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

the staff at check-in was fabulous

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff at the front desk and shuttle driver were very accomodating
Cons: Hotel was clean but could use some updating
Location: We needed something close to the airport with a shuttle. This Ramada was perfect
The staff at check-in was fabulous, even offered to put together a "bag breakfast" for us since we were leaving early on the airport shuttle the next morning.