Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our Room!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Landscaping, art, great room, great breakfast, comfortable atmosphere.
Cons: I fell hard on bathroom tile floor...the floor slopes a bit as you leave shower to enter main bathroom and when wet is super slick--put towel down.
Location: Went hiking near the Bell Mountain, shopped in Sedona.
Such attention to detail...kids loved the fresh baked bread and snacks galore! Beautifully furnished room and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My husband and I stayed for 5 nights and were very happy we did. The room was great and all the extra touches (fresh baked bread in room, complimentary snacks and beverages, fresh flowers, 2 fireplaces) were very much appreciated. The hotel's central location makes it easy to access lots of sites and restaurants but it's small size and tucked away location keep it peaceful and private.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other hotels/B&B's don't even compare.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hands down, the best place I've ever stayed. Gorgeous room, fresh baked bread every afternoon (in room!), snacks and beverages always plentiful and free (as in, no mini bar charges). Breakfast is included and is WONDERFUL. The Ritz Carlton is a Motel 6 when compared to Adobe Grand Villas. Owner/staff are so helpful. Definitely returning!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Cal

Luxurious Romantic Villa

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Spent our 25th Anniversary at this private Villa. Did not want to leave the Villa! The staff was amazing. So peaceful and beautiful. The chefs and food was delicious. Worth the money for sure!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liviu

The best Valentine Gateway

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
We loved absolutely everything and enjoyed our stay very much. We'll be back for sure, and we'll tell all our friends about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sedona sweet spot

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: views
Absolutely perfect.! We had the best time. The room was awesome and the staff were so friendly. Drop the mic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, CA

MAGICAL!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The Adobe Grand Villas is by far the nicest bed and breakfast/hotel I've ever stayed in! Our room was magical! From the delicious breakfast by Chef Michael to the courteous staff and all the amenities we had a fabulous vacation! Enter into your one-of-a-kind room with delicious bread baking & the refrigerator filled with snacks! The rooms are very spacious and the bathrooms are absolutely fabulous with Jacuzzi type tubs and a crackling fireplace! If you don't want to go down to have breakfast you could have it delivered to your room! The pumpkin pancakes were out of this world delicious! Relax on your private patio with mesmerizing views of the red rock!
Cons: We loved everything! There is nothing that to like about the Adobe GrandvVillas!
Location: Adobe Grand Villas is centrally located to uptown Sedona and close to all the vortexes, delicious restaurants and charming shops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent bed and breakfast!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We went for our 30th anniversary and could not be more pleased. They had fresh baked bread waiting for us and a basket of goodies. The staff was wonderful and the daily breakfast was amazing!