Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cultural hotel, just away from the city

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very efficient and attentive staff. Nice choice of breakfast sets. The room was fit for purpose. Overall the value for money was agreeable.
3 out of 5
by SANG PIL from 서울

시내접근이 어려운거리위치한 호텔

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
시내와 떨어져서 교통비가 많이 나갑니다. 픽업도 쉽지않는 거리라 불편함
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little out of the way

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, hotel staff were friendly. Rooms were clean. Location was a bit out of the way from everything. A little bit of rain and the place flooded. Upon arrival they gave us the price of $18 for the grand tour of the Angkor temples and $21 for the sunrise/smaller tour. However when the driver requested the money he was after $30 and $25. Overall 6/10
1 out of 5
by nader from Lyon

Hôtel en mauvais état . Je deconseille

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bon staff du côté de la réception, qui font leur travaille du mieux qu'ils peuvent. Sinon ,j ai l impression que l hôtel est laissé à l abandon. Le parvis de l hôtel est inondé ainsi que les alentours de la piscine, d ou les grenouilles, les moustiques et autres insectes en tout genre .le personnel du restaurant ne parle pas anglais et n à pas l air très formé,ce qui n est pas très commode pour un hôtel pour touriste (café au lait froid et j en passe) Chambre tres mal insonorisé ,on a eu le droit à la musique d un mariage pendant 2 jours et 2 nuit . Rideau de douche à changer (des moisissures dessus). Bref je M attendais à mieux . Dommage car c est un hôtel qui â du potentiel . Merci au personnel à la réception tout de même.
2 out of 5
by Paulo from Curitiba

Não recomendo

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel está meio abandonado, foi a impressão que tive , sujo, banheiro sem limpar, no restaurante fica uma família de gatos pedindo comida... Ar condicionado bem fraco! Achei que o preço não condiz com o local
4 out of 5
by Darko from Canada

Little Oasis in outskirts of Siem Reap

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Spirit Palace Hotel was like little oasis in a fairly rough part of the city. It is located outside of the central business and tourist district and you can definitely tell. Walking from the hotel to anywhere wasn't really an option. Fortunately, the hotel provided us with our own personal chauffeur, who happily drove us to all the places we wanted to go. It seemed like we were the only guests staying at the hotel at the time, so the service was excellent. Everyone at the hotel spoke good English to us, which was a pleasant surprise. The pool was nice and clean. The restaurant food was delicious with quality ingredients. The courtyard was lush and green. The room was huge, which was nice, but it did make the small air conditioner work hard to keep the temperature comfortable. The bathroom could have used a little work - the shower stall was not in the best repair and could have used a small shelf to store toiletries on. The bedside lamps didn't work, so lighting was either full power or none at all. For the price I found this hotel and excellent value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service, bea område och fina rum. Väldigt bra mat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bali

Nice staff, hotel run down and far from town

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel is older than photos show, lots of little things broken, AC not powerful enough. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very isolated so needed a tuk-tuk to go anywhere. Could get better place closer to town for the same money
4 out of 5
by Chantal from Rennes

Un bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 jours se décomposant en 5h/14h visite, 14h/18h relax hôtel, 19h/22h restaurant. Utilisation obligatoire d'un Touc-Touc pour se rendre en centre ville (2$ le trajet). Concernant l'hôtel, jardin et bâtiment très jolies, personnel sympathique et disponible. Notre salle de bain, propre, aurait besoin d'être rénovée-relookée. Bonne taille de piscine (propre), nous étions pratiquement les seuls à en profiter. Manque un bar et truc à grignoter plus "Fun".
5 out of 5
by Brad

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
도심과는 조금 떨어져 있어서 조용하고 편한한 출장을 보낼수 있었습니다. (It was some away from city center, but instead, I enjoyed very calm and comportable business trip.) 아침에 주는 조식 중에서 볶음밥은 수준급 맛을 보여 주었구요..(미국식 조찬은 비 추천함.) Breakfast of fried rice is the best selection. Not recommending american style food. Staff is very kind and airport Pick up Servie available.