Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bali

Nice staff, hotel run down and far from town

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel is older than photos show, lots of little things broken, AC not powerful enough. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very isolated so needed a tuk-tuk to go anywhere. Could get better place closer to town for the same money
4 out of 5
by Chantal from Rennes

Un bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 jours se décomposant en 5h/14h visite, 14h/18h relax hôtel, 19h/22h restaurant. Utilisation obligatoire d'un Touc-Touc pour se rendre en centre ville (2$ le trajet). Concernant l'hôtel, jardin et bâtiment très jolies, personnel sympathique et disponible. Notre salle de bain, propre, aurait besoin d'être rénovée-relookée. Bonne taille de piscine (propre), nous étions pratiquement les seuls à en profiter. Manque un bar et truc à grignoter plus "Fun".
5 out of 5
by Brad

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
도심과는 조금 떨어져 있어서 조용하고 편한한 출장을 보낼수 있었습니다. (It was some away from city center, but instead, I enjoyed very calm and comportable business trip.) 아침에 주는 조식 중에서 볶음밥은 수준급 맛을 보여 주었구요..(미국식 조찬은 비 추천함.) Breakfast of fried rice is the best selection. Not recommending american style food. Staff is very kind and airport Pick up Servie available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部から遠いのでかなり不便

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: スタッフの愛想がいい 英語が通じる
Cons: 部屋掃除、エアコン
Location: ロケーション悪い 周辺何も無し
スタッフの対応は良い(悪くない) 中心部から離れているので不便なのと周りに何もないので閑散とし過ぎて若干怖いかも エアコンは効きが悪い
1 out of 5
by Joan from Liverpool

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel booked in, got to room and rebooked another hotel. Nowhere near centre. Mosquitos everywhere, dirty room. Don't book.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不便な位置と周辺

Posted Mar 11, 2016
スタッフの対応は悪くないがお勧めしない エアコンも聞き具合が悪い スタッフの対応は悪くないがお勧めしない エアコンも聞き具合が悪い スタッフの対応は悪くないがお勧めしない エアコンも聞き具合が悪い
5 out of 5
by Jens

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet place a bit from downtown. No problem thought a tuk tuk cost about 2$ to town. Very nice and helpful staff. We stayed for another 3 night.
4 out of 5
by Thom

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket fint hotell för pengarna men det ligger helt klart utanför centrum. Men det står alltid en tuktuk redo för att köra dig in. Ja priserna i restaurangen är höga men det sparar du in på den tuktuk du måste ta annars. Hotellet fixar tourguide och transport om du vill. Rummen var mycket fina för priset som sagt.
3 out of 5
by James from Phoenix, AZ

Few Redeeming Qualities

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
In the middle of nowhere. Bed very hard. Bathroom had no shower enclosure. Very small "Safe" which was not bolted to anything and could easily be carried away. The inside lock that is supposed to prevent intrusion was broken off. Main selling point would be the pool which was large, well maintained and greatly appreciated after a long day in the heat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Decent but no hot water

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The hotel was ok but I was disappointed when I noticed they had no hot water and they did not fix it throughout the length of my stay. I booked two rooms, one of them had hot water the other did not.