Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great quiet location close to everything

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The staff were the most welcoming and accommodating on my trip. Short walk to night market and pub street. Big comfortable room, well decorated. Breakfast was fine for light eaters. Enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good locatio and staff.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel is a few minutes walk from night market. Excellant service. It is my second time at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel close to the centre of Siem Reap

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel was great for the price, and staff were more than accommodating. However the cleaning service was a bit inconsistent throughout our stay, at times our room would only be half cleaned, with no toiletries replaced. But you can't really complain when the price is so great and the overall cleanliness of the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

great value!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
A great value. Very comfortable room with a beautiful lobby area. They were nice enough to provide welcome drinks when we checked in. The location can't be beat-- virtually next door to the central market and pub street. Minor details but would have loved shampoo in the room. They only provided soap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Recommend!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Lovely stay. May and the other staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel is really nice and the free breakfast was delicious with lots of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Not flexible at all!!!! No one come to airport fetched me to the hotel, since i did not use the airport transfer from airport to hotel why can't i use it from hotel to airport.. This request not that over right!!!!! Please be flexible, not everything have to follow the policy! People are born, regulations is dead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Friendly welcome but just one small problem

Posted Mar 20, 2016
I had an amazing time staying this lovely little villa. Upon my arrival they greeted me very good and gave me a welcome snack but just one small problem is that I booked a double bed room and they gave me a twink single bed but later they changed me to what I booked. Everything was fine after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, TX

Great staff. Great Breakfast!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
This was my third stay of many. I love the staff, the breakfast, and the rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel, amazing staff

Posted Dec 18, 2015
We stayed here for 4 nights and could not have been happier with our accommodation. From the welcome drinks to the highly attentive staff our stay was incredibly pleasant. The room was clean, modern and well air conditioned. Can definitely recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax CA

An oasis of calm in a busy downtown area.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Exceptional personal service by staff, clean and comfortable, charming decor, good food in the restaurant, close to Pub Street. I highly recommend it.