Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good locatio and staff.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel is a few minutes walk from night market. Excellant service. It is my second time at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

町に近い素敵なホテル。

Posted Nov 22, 2016
パブストリートやナイトマーケットなどの近くで、とても便利な場所にあるホテル。従業員の接客がとても素晴らしいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte locatie in Siem reap

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Goede locatie en super goed personeel! Helpen je bij alles en proberen het verblijf zo goed mogelijk te maken. Vooral in verhouding met de lage prijs is het een zeer goed hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gwacheon, KOREA

여행자 시설과 가까우면서도 조용한 곳

Posted Nov 19, 2016
자그마한 입구에 실망하지 말고 들어가세요. 친절한 직원들과 센스 있는 인테리어가 마음을 풀어주더군요^^ 객실은 넓지는 않지만 깔끔하고 좋아요~~ 3만원 이내로 예약한다면 훌륭한 선택이 되실 듯!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel close to the centre of Siem Reap

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel was great for the price, and staff were more than accommodating. However the cleaning service was a bit inconsistent throughout our stay, at times our room would only be half cleaned, with no toiletries replaced. But you can't really complain when the price is so great and the overall cleanliness of the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good location and friendly staffs

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Near the night market and bar street in the city center!
Really nice hotel! All staffs can speak English well and really friendly. Every time when we went back to the hotel, they welcomed us with opening the entrance door. Room was clean, quite, nice interior, I loved them except a small window. If the room had a big window, it would be more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

great value!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
A great value. Very comfortable room with a beautiful lobby area. They were nice enough to provide welcome drinks when we checked in. The location can't be beat-- virtually next door to the central market and pub street. Minor details but would have loved shampoo in the room. They only provided soap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オールドマーケットに近く便利

Posted Aug 2, 2016
オールドマーケットに近いところが何より利点。徒歩で帰れる。部屋は鍵がかかりにくいですが綺麗でした。 荷物も安心しておいて置けます。 私は英語が苦手なのですが、ホテルに少しだけ日本語できる人がいました。 ほとんどのスタッフは、温かな対応でした。
4 out of 5
by Kieren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels