Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claude from Clermont-Ferrand

Bel endroit pour se reposer et visiter Sienne.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable ayant beaucoup de Charme. Belle piscine propre et avec beaucoup d'espace autour pour se détendre. Bel appartement, bien équipé, mais pas super propre (vieille bâtisse). Personnel très serviable et agréable. Nous avons dû écourter notre séjour suite à un décès dans la famille et le patron, Bruno, a été très compréhensif. Bon séjour malgré tout à proximité de Sienne qui est magnifique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Sverige

Fint boende i fin miljö

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde på hotellet en natt när vi bilade i italien. Hotellet ligger på landsbygden och är antagligen ganska svårt att ta sig till utan bil.Jättefina omgivningar och ett väldigt fint rum. Bra frukost och fin service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hélène from Reims

Douceur de vivre

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pas très facile à trouver car en pleine campagne toscane, mais très belle surprise: petit château avec piscine, table de ping-pong, nombreux endroits pour se reposer, très calme. Un spa est installé au même endroit (mais nous n'avons pas eu le temps de le tester). Nous étions un couple avec un adolescent et avons bénéficié d'un petit appartement au second étage avec salle de bain et cuisine. Petit-déjeuner copieux servi en salle ou dans la cour intérieure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Tuscany getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
15 min from Siena, tuscany country charm, will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth from Sweden

Enjoyed it.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in beautiful surrounding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin from Lacs

Hors saison juste pour. Dormir

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hors saison c'est juste bon pour dormir , en saison cela doit etre tres sympa .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederik from Denmark

Nice - if you can find it

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice experience staying in an old convent. Good value for money. Pool looked nice, even though we did not use it. Breakfast area a bit cramped. Major problem, however, was finding the place. Roadsigns are bad or not existing even up to the point where you are in fact in front of the place (be sure to check if your GPS will accept the exact adress).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Dolen from San Lorenzo a Linari

good location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hospitality and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sònia from Barcelona

En cuanto consigues llegar, merece la pena

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Grata y cómoda estancia en un complejo impresionante, sobretodo por el entorno y el jardín. Nos costó bastante encontrar el lugar, llegamos de noche y los amables vecinos de San Rocco Linari nos ayudaron a llegar al hotel, debería estar señalizado o bien facilitar coordenadas e indicaciones. Estuvimos en una planta con tres habitaciones, aunque una de las camas era un sofá bastante incómodo a pesar que en la web figuraba que se trataba de tres camas matrimoniales. Tendría más encanto si la decoración estuviera un poco más cuidada, más acogedora; pero en general se trata de un lugar perfecto para pasar una o dos noches.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Calgary

Run down - Linari

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Didn't like it at all. Very dissapointed. Room smelled moldie and stinky. Asked if we could cancel and were told that we couldn't without paying for the night anyway!!! Wi-Fi only available in 1 area so everyone had to sit together. No restaurant or bar. Breakfast was OK.