Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel emplacement

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Sur la plage, au calme avec une très belle vue sur la mer. Grandes chambres et de qualité seul bémol sur le petit déjeuner qui pourrait être plus varié
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Det liger perfekt ved stranda.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Alt
Cons: Litt mere ferske eller grillet grønnsaker , og mer grovt brød, ellers det er mye utvalg av andre ting.
Location: Det lå ikke langt fra Split og det er mye som du kan gjøre , gå turer....
Veldig flått sted, hyggelig personalet , renhet på rommet og veldig komfort rom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalst

Boeking geannuleerd bij aankomst

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Niks
Cons: Zorgen dat boeken met Expedia gegarandeerd is: we boekten altijd met Expedia: wat nu?
Location: in de bergen achteraf aan een onverharde weg
Bij aankomst in het hotel was de boeking geannuleerd: dus boeken bij Expedia geeft blijkbaar geen garantie dat je ook een kamer hebt !!! We konden in een appartement, niet aan zee maar hoog in de bergen achteraf. Appartement was nog niet afgebouwd. We zouden twee appartementen krijgen maar helemaal boven op de berg werd er dat nog maar een. Rare figuren liepen er rond. 300 euro voor een onafgebouwd appartement in plaats van twee kamers aan zee..... dus pas op !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel on the beach but doesn't warrant 4 stars

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It's location
Cons: Better customer service and more responsive to reported problems
Location: Podstrana is basically a road leading out of Split with restaurants, hotels, shops and houses on either side. There's not much else.
If you are looking for a hotel close to the beach, then you won't find one much closer than this - so for location then it's 5 out of 5. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which gives you a sea view, for one week and, overall, the room was satisfactory - good size room, comfortable bed, efficient air conditioning. I guess for some people, then this is all you need for your holiday. But it was all of the little "inconveniences" that marred the week.For example, we were originally checked into a room that was already occupied. Thank goodness the nobody was currently in the room!. Then once we were given the correct room, we found that the safety deposit box was faulty. Even though we reported the problem immediately, it took 3 days to get it fixed. We also found the Jacuzzi didn't work, the fridge only slightly cold, some of the room lights didn't work, we were given only hand towels on one day and there was only one bath robe. I'm sure some of you reading this are thinking we were being fussy, but in my view these were items advertised by the hotel and therefore should be provided and good working order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Rm small, no fac make drink, glass door to

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Staff were good
Cons: A lot
Location: Location a way out of Split but bearable , a lot of children
Room far too small, no facilities to make a drink i.e. tea, loo paper only one roll left, had to buy towels for beach, fruit juice for breakfast poor quality, problems with the safe in the room, glass door to loo!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vieles stimmt nicht!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Ebookers
- im Gang stinkt es extrem nach Schei...! - Bad sehr schmutzig, WC innen alles braun, Duschetüre nicht dicht, defekt - Bettwäsche war NASS Definitiv keine Empfehlung!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra, men litt skuffet

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet rett på fine strender, bra rom. Bildene på nett lyver noe, fellesområder ikke så bra, slitent og treningsrom var rett og slett latterlig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The staff and the beach.
Cons: Parking is terrible and almost nonexistent by 10 AM until later in the day. The AC was dysfunctional as well.
The hotel was good and the restaurant was fine. The hotel is located off of a very busy highway, has limited parking, and the air conditioning runs poorly. But the staff was great.
3 out of 5
by 박병수 from 서울

별관은 다른 호텔이고 길가에 급조한 흔적

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
본관을 보고 갔는데 숙박은 다른 곳이어서 실망