Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location but needs work

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Was checked into an already occupied room but was fixed. Room was ok but carpet need replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great place to stay. We stayed here while visiting Zion National Park. The hotel was about a hour away. Very clean, nice staff and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ut

Very comfortable beds & pillows.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Overall excellent motel! Highly recommend. Check in went fast with super friendly trainee employee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Nice

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice motel right in St George. Friendly staff, large rooms. Pet friendly. Indoor and outdoor pool, with too much chlorine. Small gym. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to Zion

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It was close to Zion and everything in St. George. Had a great pool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everything went great here. From the spacious room to the pool to the delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I wasn't sure what to think as we drove down to St. George.. I'm kind of a hotel snob and I'd never stayed at a BW before... but it was abdolutely incredible. Staff were so friendly, helpful and efficient. Our room was immaculately cleansed kept clean throughout our 4 night stay. My family loved the breakfast- I chose to sleep in (sans kiddos)! Whenever we go to St. George this is where we will stay from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Surprised

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Motel kind of looked older but we were surprised at the lovely, updated, comfortable accommodations. Pool was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It must be nice - we keep coming back.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The people are nice, the rooms clean and comfortable.
Location: It is near the historic landmarks in downtown St. George, and there are a lot of dining options within walking distance.
It is a nice place and is close to all of the local activities and a large number of dining venues. The rooms are nice and the beds are very comfortable. This was our third stay over the past 3 summers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Did not stay here. Needed two queens. No queens available so had to go to another hotel.