Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best overnight on our road trip!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: 7/11 with gas station to the right of the hotel with everything you need!
Clean, nicely situated. comfortable mini suite with even wine glasses in the kitchenette! Worth the few extra dollars when traveling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Saved us!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms are large and very comfortable for a family stay.
Cons: Our brief stay was great- nothing to change.
Location: Was a brief overnight stay- didn't really get to explore the area.
We were traveling to a wedding and this was approximately the halfway point. We were actually booked (for months) in another hotel in a neighboring city. That hotel had a water main break and "encouraged" us to find other accommodations. We were able to book quickly at the Staybridge and the room was really great. Was a very nice stay for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very clean, great staff, food was great , great location
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Staybridge suites Quantico

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was happy with the food, room, and tge amenities. The first breakfast went horrible only plastic spoons to eat with...waffles and spoons??? However I was gladly compensated at the end for that. My fridge didn't keep my food but the freezer was great. There was a long black scuff mark by the window in the room, and I was told by the 711 night cashier that shares the parking lot it was a gang area. But I never saw any type of gang activity and my brother that lives around the corner said that isn't true. I don't know what the cashier has against the hotel but don't let him fool you because I got concerned after that conversation. The parking was terrible the first night(Friday) but was better the rest of my stay. Overall the stay was a 4 put of 5 to me and the breakfast offered was good although the could use another waffle maker. If you looking for some good soul food try Annies wings down the street it was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Liked it all , but the pool. Kinda cloudy and over chlorinated
5 out of 5
by ANTOINETTE

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curtains/Bathroom

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The windows were not totally covered by the curtains making it easy for sunlight to slip in during the day/afternoon. Also, the bathroom felt hot all the time everyday, there wasn't a fan and there wasn't any AC in there.
2 out of 5
by david

Reality Check

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Unclean, I did a survey with them told the truth and they did not accept it. This is how this hotel has maintained its high review by hiding the customers actual experiences
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Quiet, Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet hotel and the room was great. Loved the separate bedroom and the kitchen area came in handy as well. My kids loved the indoor pool and breakfast was good as well - waffles, oatmeal, cereal, pastries, bagels, and more. No complaints on the service. We called down to get sheets for the pullout sofa and were told they would be up in five minutes. After waiting 10, we got a phone call that they were unavailable to bring them to us but we could get them at the front desk. No issue and we appreciated the phone call. My only complaint was that the pullout sofa wasn't very comfortable and it really doesn't allow for 2 people since one can't get past the tv to go to the batheoom or kitchen, but otherwise, no issues. I would stay here again.