Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Saved us!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms are large and very comfortable for a family stay.
Cons: Our brief stay was great- nothing to change.
Location: Was a brief overnight stay- didn't really get to explore the area.
We were traveling to a wedding and this was approximately the halfway point. We were actually booked (for months) in another hotel in a neighboring city. That hotel had a water main break and "encouraged" us to find other accommodations. We were able to book quickly at the Staybridge and the room was really great. Was a very nice stay for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very clean, great staff, food was great , great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curtains/Bathroom

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The windows were not totally covered by the curtains making it easy for sunlight to slip in during the day/afternoon. Also, the bathroom felt hot all the time everyday, there wasn't a fan and there wasn't any AC in there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Exceptional on a Budget

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, good surroundings, very clean with a pleasant staff. Great breakfast choices and a great location at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Amazing service

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk associate that checked us in was fast, efficient, and super friendly. They even provided some coupons and a menu for a locat restaurant. I wouldn't recommend the restaurant for a family as it really was the definition of a sports bar (which the menu says it is). We were there to run the MCM 1775 Access Granted race and the hotel was kind enough to put food out early for the runners that were staying there!
5 out of 5
by ursula

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
it was my fist stay in a staybridge. great staff, and great accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels and come again soon!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Very clean, spacious and comfortable.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the area to visit friends and were very impressed with the hotel and the room. The hotel lobby was nice looking and comfortable. The suite itself was well appointed with separate kitchenette area, living room and double doors leading to bedroom and bath. We actually regretted that we didn't have longer to stay in the room as we were running around meeting friends. In fact, I could easily see staying there for weeks and being comfortable. The only downfall is the entry/exit, depending on the time and direction you're coming/going. This road (Rt 1) can get very busy at rush hour traffic times. Even with that negative, well worth the comfort once you're there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms welcoming and accommodating. We agree, traffic can be a headache! During your next day, check in with the front desk and we will be happy to give you some tips on local traffic to make your stay even more enjoyable. See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Thanksgiving trip from Florida

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
We searched for a decent place to stay over our thanksgiving holiday that was affordable for our family and our dog. The $75 pet fee was about the same as other hotels in the area. The room itself was way above my expectations. We had plenty of room to spread out. The kitchenette and living room area being separate from the bedroom really made it feel like home. Breakfast was always delicious. The surprising perk was the free dinner social that was offered a few nights during the week. We got to enjoy the theater room as well as the pool. The heated pool was a little chilly, but the kids didn't seem to mind. Overall we were very satisfied and will be booking here for every trip back home!