Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in Stafford

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Taking away pet fee
Location: All stores nearby
Great place, pool, small gym, laundry, rooms good with little kitchens, breakfast daily, coffee always, beer gathering 2 nighhts a week, enjoy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice, clean hotel close to main roads

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Immediately upon opening the door to the room we stayed in we noticed how clean the room smelled! Not overpowering cleaner solution smell, but fresh.
Cons: Better/more seating in the breakfast area. We noticed a lot of bigger families struggling to sit together & the table height at the sofa was awkward
We traveled here from out of state and chose this location for its proximity to I-95. We knew we'd be traveling north bound to go to Bristow for a concert at Jiffy Lube Live on Saturday evening and we'd be traveling south bound on Sunday to visit with a friend while touring Fredericksburg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice Amenities, But the Bed... Terrible

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall, the hotel is nice. Staff was very friendly. The facilities were very nice. The bed was horrible. We felt the springs in the mattress. I literally kept waking up and our backs were hurting the next day. If you don't mind an uncomfortable bed, it's the perfect place. Gas station across the parking lot so easy access to snacks! Full kitchen and a couch in the room. Only thing I can't get past... The horrible bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not bad

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Wasn't a bad place to stay. The hotel is clean. Full size refrigerator. Continental breakfast not bad. Close to restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Latoya

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Grapeview

Stay at Staybridge

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, but any noise in the hallway comes right through the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near I-95, Quantico, Wash DC

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Quiet, comfortable clean. Good breakfast, if you stay away from the eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we apologize for any dissatisfaction with our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great rooms and service. Close to interstate, base, food, and entertainment
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management