Ratings based on 2,535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Terrific buffet breakfast - huge selections and everything was fresh!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is very close to the airport and there is a shuttle bus that runs every 10 minutes. Very close to the express train to downtown. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Convenient to Arlanda airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience - arrive, rest, pick up rental car the next day. Staff friendly and breakfasts are great. Clean.
Cons: Dinner menu is limited. Would like to see more "Swedish" foods. Can grab a transfer bus and eat at the airport but that is limited also.
Location: Not a place to stay and tour from. Convenience to airport/cars is the main thing. You can get a bus to Stockholm from the airport if you have a day.
Very comfortable hotel with (free) transfer bus to and from airport. Great for resting up after flying in and when leaving Sweden. Across the the road from the car rental places. Helpful staff. Great Scandinavian breakfast. Large comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linköping

Lyxigt hotell men lite för långt från flygplatsen.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Kanonfint hotell. Suverän frukost. Kunde kanske varit några kanaler till på tv:nu. Annars helnöjd!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Late night arrival

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: See above
We had a terrible experience in Manchester until boarding our SAS flight, which was delayed so we did not get to Arlanda until 0030 in the morning. But the transit to the hotel was fast and the hotel was great. Clean, modern, quiet, good bed and an unexpectedly good breakfast. Gets top marks from my wife and me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff very efficient and accommodating. Room clean and quiet. Excellent breakfast offerings. Will stay again when back in Stockholm area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

conveniently located for airline travel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the airport and ease of transfers, with shuttle bus stopping right at the doorway.
Cons: Size of room, especially the bathroom. Also, don't expect US standards in air conditioning. There was no circulation of air.
Location: Not a thing. You are near the airport car parks. There is nothing in the vicinity, however, the hotel is meant for those needing to be near airport.
Shuttle bus takes you right to the doorstep. Quiet room, friendly staff. Smaller than most European bathrooms. Open the door and you bump into the toilet, which is almost touching the glass shower partition. It's definitely preparing you for inflight bathrooms, with little space to move around. Surprisingly, the restaurant was reasonably priced, considering there is no where else to eat in the near vicinity. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Great airport hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The bed was very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night's rest and well put together hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We had a great stay. The free big yellow Alpha or Beta bus made it very easy to get to the hotel from the airport. the breakfast is excellent and the diner restaurant is serve's good food also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Mia Lindh, Service Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas, U.S.A.

One major flaw

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything but the temperature.
Cons: Make air conditioning easily available to customers when the temperature is warm.
Location: It is very near Arlanda airport, which is easily accessible from the hotel. Otherwise, I am not aware of much to do nearby.
I would consider the hotel room we had there quite good except for one major flaw. When we were there in late June, it was quite warm-- certainly not hot like Texas where we reside, but much warmer than what was comfortable. We were unable to get the air conditioner on. (My brother, in the next room, also was unable to get air conditioning in his room.) Perhaps had we made an issue of it with the hotel staff, this issue might have been resolved. However, we should not have had to go to this trouble. Having air conditioning is not the same thing as making it easy for it to be used. If it is not easily available, the hotel may as well not have it as a fan is far better than unused air conditioning when it is warm. (A fan was not made available.) Just because the hotel is in Sweden does not mean that air conditioning is never needed (although I found a similar issue at other hotels in Sweden-- I guess Sweden tends to be so cold so much of the time that when it gets warm, many Swedes like to revel in the heat). In any case, at a hotel of this sort in late June, decent air conditioning should be easily available. Here, it was not. If you love a hot hotel room, this would probably be a great hotel for you.