Ratings based on 2,957 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff but rooms need air condition

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, staff. room amenities, breakfast.
Cons: Our room (in fact entire building) had no air conditioning. That if probably fine for much of the year in Sweden, but we visited on a warm day and o
Convenient to airport. Staff were especially friendly and helpful. Room was well-appointed and perfect for my family with 1 1/2 baths, sleeper sofa, bunk bed, Nespresso coffee machine, etc. The breakfast buffet included in the price was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Uanand, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind Review. Uanand Front Office
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Short stay but was perfect!

Posted May 7, 2017
Location: We were able to take the free bus from the hotel to the airport & then the train to downtown Stockholm and went to old town, which we loved!
We were traveling back home to USA and decided to stay by the airport and found this good deal on Expedia. Everything was perfect; the room was good size, was very quiet and clean! We also were able to take a free bus to the airport, which was very close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Uanand, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, It is so nice to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Hope you choose us again if you come back to Stockholm one day. Thank you again so very much for your kind Review. Best regards, Uanand Front Office
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great hotel close to ARN

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We LOVE this hotel. We visit Sweden a couple of times a year and stay at this hotel the night before our long flight back to CA. Breakfast is fantastic(starting at 4 am!) staff is wonderful and helpful, and shuttles to ARN run often and are online. Beds are very comfortable, too. Restaurant is top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good hotel, great for stop overs near the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina

perfect for jet lagged Californian

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect, even if there was a mix up with my room on the first day, still perfect. I loved my bed, the pool and sauna, breakfast, and lunch. I am going back next week!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very modern and comfortable. Close to airport with free shuttle was very helpful and free breakfast offered was amazing with all the choices and amount of food put out. Very accommodating to guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lacking (hot water, wi-if and room size)

Posted Mar 11, 2017
No hot water from midnight till 5am (that was the entire length of my stay). Weak wifi (would not support streaming) and incredibly small room. The waiter, delivering room service could not fit between the wall and the bed. You assume city Center hotels have small rooms but not at airport hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Mia, Hotel Management
Dear Darren, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. Your comments are valued and I have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back! Kind regards, Mia, Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Tathagata

Good stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay in the Hotel was very comfortable. It is close to the Arlanda airport and well connected by public transport. The restaurant menu is limited and could be expanded
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Wish I have not used it...

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Price, Internet, Shuttle (the bus driver left us cross front the hotel, then drove all the way to the front door to pick up other guests! Crazy...)
Location: Go back and forth to the airport...
In a very short trip to Stockholm, I lost from the beginning staying at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel. Did not earn pointswith the Hotel's program, since I book through Expedia (did not know that!!) Also, I paid more for it. The room that I got had a terrible view and the internet did not work. When I told the front desk lady, she made me believe I was the first person to complain! I asked her to write me down as such... I word of encouragment: the Breakfast. Well done and delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Mia, Hotel Management
Dear Luiz, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. I am sorry to read that you felt disappointed with your stay here at our hotel. Your feedback is valuable to us so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Mia Lindh, Service Manager