Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
It's okay if you just want a place to sleep. Housekeeping bothers you at 9:30 am, check out is at 11:00 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly but comfy

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The hotel staff were cordial so I give them credit for a quick checkin. The room was horrible. The smell of mold was overwhelming. The room even tilted noticbly. The bed itself was comfortable but we did check for bugs out of fear. The television had issues with being loud then soft then loud again. The wifi was so sketchy it was better to go to the laundry mat across the street to get a signal. Never stay here. It's a painful memory now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Family Business Trip

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Nearby where we needed to visit and we use a microwave and refrigerator. Staff was very accommodating.
Cons: They panto provide continental breakfast in the future.
Location: South Tacoma, near freeway. Didn't tour, don't know.
We were in town for family business and stayed two nights.Lodging were near family and adequate for our needs. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoinette jenkins

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I love it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The bed.
Cons: EVERYTHING. As far as customer service and hotel maintenance on up.
When arriving to the hotel, the front desk receptionist didn't have my fax available from expedia. Then it takes almost an hour after arriving to check into my room. An hour into my stay i notice these spots on the toilet seat they were grey ish. I had called the front desk to ask them to come clean this and they had informed me that nobody is able to do it tonight. It will have to be tomorrow morning. So overall i would give my stay a big ol' juicy ONE STAR. Why would I wait for somebody to come clean it tomorrow morning when I will have to check out by the time maintenance would arrive. Just common sense that the staff lacks, completely. Instead of somebody coming up to check the room she asked if I can take a picture on my phone and bring the picture to them. We decided to check out that night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack shack with bed bugs!

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Sex, drugs an a couple Military folk. Dump! The door did not shut all the way. Peep hole was removed and a piece of tape put over the hole
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel in Lakewood, WA

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room smelled funny, only two pillows and when we asked they did not have extra. Ice container in room was dirty and not washed. No shower mat. Would never come back here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
You will need a tetanus shot before and after staying at this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap no frills

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything
asked for more pillows they said they didnt have any. pillows supplied were flat vary flat had to stuff clothes into the cases. could feel every spring in the mattress
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belllingham, WA

Run down, smelly, beat up, bad neighborhood.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Semi clean.
Cons: Build a new facility. Parking on both sides of the building. Security for car.
Location: Bad neighborhood, noisy, scary. Got out as quickly as possible.
We prepaid for two nights, couldn't even think of going back for the second night, no refund. Unbelievably uncomfortable - glad we brought our own pillows, but we still couldn't sleep. We're not fussy, but this was just about as bad as it gets. We had to park on the other side of the building, worried about the safety of our car. This hotel make Ramada look like a 5-Star hotel! Hotel 6 is a palace!