Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel in Lakewood, WA

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room smelled funny, only two pillows and when we asked they did not have extra. Ice container in room was dirty and not washed. No shower mat. Would never come back here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
You will need a tetanus shot before and after staying at this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap no frills

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything
asked for more pillows they said they didnt have any. pillows supplied were flat vary flat had to stuff clothes into the cases. could feel every spring in the mattress
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belllingham, WA

Run down, smelly, beat up, bad neighborhood.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Semi clean.
Cons: Build a new facility. Parking on both sides of the building. Security for car.
Location: Bad neighborhood, noisy, scary. Got out as quickly as possible.
We prepaid for two nights, couldn't even think of going back for the second night, no refund. Unbelievably uncomfortable - glad we brought our own pillows, but we still couldn't sleep. We're not fussy, but this was just about as bad as it gets. We had to park on the other side of the building, worried about the safety of our car. This hotel make Ramada look like a 5-Star hotel! Hotel 6 is a palace!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 15, 2015
No internet. The property is rundown. It was probably a very nice place in the late 50's early 60's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I already did this, but, place is really run-down.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Replacing items like bathroom sink - toilet seat - the inner workings of the toilet - air conditioning units - curtains - add coffee maker & wifi
Location: Location was fine - hotel wasn't.
Room was small and really smelled bad and street noise was incredible. Everything was old and cheap and we had to fiddle with the toilet tank to get it to flush. Towels were thin and few. We paid for 4 nights - had to in advance - stayed one and left the next day. Couldn't wait to get out of there. Very disappointing experience. At least I didn't see any crawly things - would have been out of there in a flash! Oh, and that pool shown on the internet - a huge gaping, empty hole in the parking lot. At least it had a fence around it.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シアトル


Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 清掃。アメニティ
Location: シアトル市街
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Horrible staff don't stay there very rude actually very aggressive seriously it was a horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly awful.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
This was a truly terrible place to stay. The pool was drained, the room was supposed to be nonsmoking but reeked of stale smoke. The facilities were old and worn. I am truly dissatisfied with this "hotel". I will never return to this place and would strongly recommend no one stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Idaho

The photos on the website had to be decades old.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Relatively quiet. Less expensive than others in the area. Helpful concierge.
Cons: More than one wastebasket. larger towels. tucked in daybed mattress. more than one coffee packet. water in the pool - honesty in the description.
Location: Not sure. I was there for a wedding.
First - The description on the website said the place was less than 7 miles from Gig Harbor, where the wedding I was going to was. It was more than 30 miles away. That was VERY frustrating! The woman at the desk was very helpful - she even loaned me a charger for my cell phone. The bed was large, clean, comfortable - I don't mind unmatched sheets. The TV was good. The place was relatively quiet for being on a busy street. It was Friday and Saturday night, but no party noises from my neighbors. Restaurants were close, though not classy - The food was okay. But then - the pool, which had been a factor deciding to stay here, was empty. No note - no explanation - no apology. There was simply no water in the pool and it looked like it had been that way for a while. The hide-a-bed that I could have used as a couch (I was traveling alone) was unusable - the mattress stuck out like a large tongue. I'll add a picture.