Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Anonymous from Norway

Comfy beds, Unprofessional staff, Good beaches

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was pretty good. The room was clean (a bit outdated though) and spacious. It can get loud to about 24:00 every evening but after that it was usually nice and quiet. I recommend the restaurant "Delfin" which is located in the area. But the other restaurant there was a total disaster... The beaches where very nice and clean but the staff was very unprofessional except one guy at the reception which really tried hard. We where lucky that it wasn't too warm or else it would be bad to sleep since there is no aircondition. There is also no WIFI (only in reception and by the bad restaurant at the beach) We knew that there is no WIFI but when you arrive there you really wished you did had it.
4 out of 5
by Angelo from Tampa

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Wireless is extremely slow. Apartment and facilities were very clean, I highly recommend this place for holidays.
3 out of 5
by T from Europe

Short stay

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
We spent three days at the location and we had a plesent time, the apartment we recieved was a minute walk from the beach and had a kids park right outside. Transportation to the closet town and recreation areas can be arrange at the front desk and there are several activities to keep everyone entertained around the resort. Restaurants and gift shops are located on the resort to include a small grocery shop if you plan on preparing a meal or two. Overall, we had a pleasant time and would stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by Brew from Australia

Reasonable place at a top spot

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
Our unit was recently refurbished, coast was wonderful. Lots of people everywhere, and that is what the place exists for. So if you do not mind people it is worth the stay.
3 out of 5
by Paul from New Zealand

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Nice break, not the flashiest but we were there for,the sun and sea so not a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

Place for everyone!

Posted Jul 26, 2012
We spent a week here and had a great time! I was pleasantly surprised with the whole resort. No matter if you wanted to just relax and sunbathe, do some sports, go out with your family, have fun with your dogs (dog-friendly resort!) or have a tasty meal- there was something for everyone. You can also buy everything you need- there´s a supermarket, 2 bakeries, exchange office, souvenir shop, even a doctor on site. The equipment of the little kitchinette in our appartment was great too! I definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

good

Posted May 24, 2011
For the money it is more than good. Nothing special just clasic Istrian appartments, clean, close to the beach nice balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter

Simple but pleasant apartment,

Posted Oct 28, 2009 on HotelClub
Simple but pleasant apartment, excellent value, great service at the reception. Shops are handy on spot. Beware of prices of the cafe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Be sure to book a renovated ro

Posted Oct 16, 2009 on RatesToGo
Be sure to book a renovated room!