Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, friendly staff, quite but near the subway for great access to the city
5 out of 5
by Bruno from London

Clean and tidy

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean bed and breakfast. Very close to tiburtina
4 out of 5
by Aldous from Navarre, FL USA

Titina B&B Rome, Italy

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The people were very nice and helpful. I got an answer immediately when I called. Room was very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Terrible, don't stay here!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: COMMUNICATION!!!! INFORMATION!!!!
Location: Nothing, it's a residential area that is dirty and fairly run-down, you have to take several trains to get anywhere good in Rome.
The directions to the place are terrible, walked around for an hour until I found it. It's right by a huge overpass and the neighborhood is pretty bad. It's also in an apartment complex where none of the apartments are labeled so I also wandered up and down stairs looking for another half an hour. When I finally found it, the door was locked an nobody was there. I waited for a half hour, rang the bell and nobody ever showed. Apparently I was supposed to call ahead of time to let them know when I was checking in because there is no reception area. I did not have a cell phone in Italy so this was impossible. I ended up staying elsewhere and now they will not refund my money, saying they e-mailed me "repeatedly" about my check-in time, and I never received a single e-mail. They will not refund my several hundred dollars deposit, and I have to take the dispute to my credit card company. Beware!!! I guess you can stay here only if you have a cell phone that works in Italy. Stay somewhere else, closer to the sites. This place isn't worth the hassle.
5 out of 5
by matteo

Ottimo soggiorno a titina

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. La posizione è ottima e strategica. Manca il bidet. A capodanno ci hanno fatto la sorpresa con una bottiglia piccola di spumante, un panettone e due barrette kinder molto apprezzati. Colazione abbondante.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by cinzia, Hotel Management
Gentile Matteo, la ringraziamo per essere stato nostro ospite, siamo felici che il soggiorno sia stato di suo gradimento! Speriamo di averla nostra ospite in altra occasione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

b&b strategico

Posted Dec 6, 2017
b&b tranquillo e comodissimo a 100 mt da stazione e metropolitana di rm-tiburtina, quindi Roma a portata di mano.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Cinzia, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per essere stato nostro ospite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
不太理想,不是正规的酒店,而是一个家庭旅馆。不过地理位置很好,离火车站地铁很近。
1 out of 5
by Taeksang from Korea

Best accessibility but worst

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this one due to the location from Tiburtina. But, this was not a hotel. If you just want to stay for the next day trip to another city by train, it is just fine. If not, please don't even think about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Titina B & B is a bed and breakfast very comfortable 20 minutes from the center and 2 minutes walk from bus and subway and Tiburtina station, train station and bus station. On the site and the conditions of sale it is written that the Titina is a B & B and not a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr laut durch Straßenverkehr.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Nichts Bus in die Stadt fährt regelmäßig aber die Lage Bahnhofsviertel und Busbahnhof abends sehr gruselig.
Preiswert aber sehr schlechte Lage. Zimmer sind einfach aber sauber. Keine Gegend wo man abends Essen gehen kann.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by cinzia, Hotel Management
Dear customer, the Titina B & B is a 2-minute walk from Tiburtina station where you can eat pizza dough etc .. etc .. Also inside the apartment you can find a map with dots to eat right next to the B & B, ice cream parlor pub pizzeria restaurant and supermarket.