Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

If you want to have a house coral reef that's it!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very old, not renewed or remodeled. No facilitities except house coral reef that is gorgeous! During five days we saw turtle, barracuda, octopus, lobster, blue-spotted ray! But that's all you can get there... The restaurant is opened for the dinner only and you need a taxi or rented car to go to the grocery or cafe to get breakfast and lunch (there is a couple of cafes in walking distance but the variety of food is limited)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Giusto compromesso tra spiaggia e villaggio

Posted Aug 17, 2016
L'hotel è un'ottima scelta sopratutto per l'estate quando il sole è fortissimo e non è possibile rinunciare all'ombrellone in spiaggia, quì infatti ai puó godere di una spiaggia attrezzata riservata agli ospiti dell' Hotel. Inoltre questo tratto di spiaggia è uno dei più ambiti perchè è a ridosso di un bellissimo tratto di barriera corallina, per cui un tuffo nel mare turchese, una maschera e subito si possono vedere tartarighe pesci tropicali, anemoni, razze, barracuda e così via.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what it is

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby opened from 8AM to 8 PM, nobody to contact outside that time so make sure to land in the island before 8 PM or you won't get your room. Noisy air condition, WiFi not available on all property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boonton, NJ

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The room was lovely, it was beautifully located, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Altogether a very nice experience.
Cons: I'm not sure this could be helped but on a rainy night it was a 2 hour wait for a table in your restaurant.
Location: This was perfect for us. We arrived on Thursday and stayed till Tuesday and were just interested in relaxing.
We had a thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable experience. The staff was so helpful and nice. Any requests or information that we needed was answered promptly. We weren't interested in shopping on this vacation so where the hotel was situated was perfect for us. And I just can say enough about how beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The View Awesome

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great place and view is spectacular! Snorkelling in front of the condo is great - saw turtles and many types of fish! Somewhere restaurant is a must to try
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place right on the beach!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I LOVED Coral Gardens! Had the best time there and was truly impressed by the staff. Also, the staff at Somewhere Cafe on the grounds were outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beach is small..

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Our room had an excellent view of the ocean.
Cons: pool an beach
Location: Location on Grace Bay was good. It was close to other hotels and restaurants. Also the IGA grocery store was just a short drive.
Hotel was well kept and well managed but the beach was not so good unless you only wanted to snorkel. The pool was not very good either. It did have a good restaurant. The weather we experienced was not very good but the hotel can not control the weather.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Hotel was average room was average staff was excellent grounds were excellent had I issue with my car was broken into my $350 sunglasses were stolen out of the car I let the security guard know he said sometimes things like this happen and he apologized The beach was the best I've ever seen overall OK Hotel
5 out of 5
by Lorna D.

Yearly vacation for husband and i

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Orbitz
We choose this hotel because of the location to the water and reef for snorkeling. Hotel is beautiful and the water was beyond what we were hoping for. Very safe and easy to drive on the island. The only negative thing that I could say is it's very expensive to eat or purchase food at the stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

ottimo per qualità e prezzo

Posted Nov 30, 2015
La nostra camera n° 4305 , è grande con la cucina equipaggiata di tutto ( grande frigorifero, piano cottura, forno a microonda, tostapane, frullatore, macchina per caffe americano, pentole ,tegami ,piatti, posate e bicchieri ) salotto con tv, area notte con tv ,due bagni e balcone vista mare (anche se viene venduta con vista parziale ).Tutto il personale dell'hotel è gentile ,sulla spiaggia ci sono ombrelloni e lettini per tutti e non vieni molestato dai venditori di ogni cosa .