Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location,view,full size kitchen,
Location: Supermarket, Smiths reef and Thursday night fish fry all within walking difference Eat at Mr Groupers Chinson grill shack
Great location for snorkeling as the reef is right off the beach. Somewhere restaurant has great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Snorkel right from hotel beach.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great location to stay and hotel staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very nice place. Snorkeling right out your door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for on beach. Stayed in the oceanfront 2br

Posted May 17, 2017
Our beach concierge Gerome made the trip an overall excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful property

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, and a great value.
Location: The property is very quiet and peaceful with amazing ocean views.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property and staff were amazing. We had a two-bedroom ground floor beach front room. The condo was huge with 2.5 bathrooms....and a walk out to the pool and beach. The property is managed by a delightful British gentleman and his staff is warm, friendly, and extremely accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location in Grace Bay and that it!!!
Cons: Pool cleanliness, workout facilities, parking,
Location: Fish Fry and that's it!
It was really upsetting to hear that by going through a third party/Expedia we could not be guarantee the codo we booked and paid for...Its not the first time we have been told that...A credit is in order asap...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mahopac, NY

Spacious condo with great view

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Great snorkeling right from the beach. Spacious condo with great view.
Had a very pleasing stay at Coral Gardens. Spacious one bedroom condo with a great view. Well kept, clean and well appointed. Beach was excellent. Great snorkeling right from the beach. Somewhere restaurant was very good and convenient. Prices are higher than in the states but that is the norm on the island. Pools weren't all that nice but don't get much use with the beautiful ocean right there. The draw for me was the snorkeling from the beach and I was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Needs a little extras

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The place is fine but should offer a package inclusive of food like many other competitors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estero, FL

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Close to beach although the weather was terrible when we were there-too windy(Jan 11-15, 2017) We did like the restaurant Somewhere.
Location: Good location-close to other restaurants in resorts and to Provo boating activities.
Because of difficulty on steps after 2 knee replacements, I requested first floor for our stay and did not get it. When you book something 9-10 months in advance I would think a request such as this could be accommodated.