Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for on beach. Stayed in the oceanfront 2br

Posted May 17, 2017
Our beach concierge Gerome made the trip an overall excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful property

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, and a great value.
Location: The property is very quiet and peaceful with amazing ocean views.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property and staff were amazing. We had a two-bedroom ground floor beach front room. The condo was huge with 2.5 bathrooms....and a walk out to the pool and beach. The property is managed by a delightful British gentleman and his staff is warm, friendly, and extremely accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location in Grace Bay and that it!!!
Cons: Pool cleanliness, workout facilities, parking,
Location: Fish Fry and that's it!
It was really upsetting to hear that by going through a third party/Expedia we could not be guarantee the codo we booked and paid for...Its not the first time we have been told that...A credit is in order asap...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mahopac, NY

Spacious condo with great view

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Great snorkeling right from the beach. Spacious condo with great view.
Had a very pleasing stay at Coral Gardens. Spacious one bedroom condo with a great view. Well kept, clean and well appointed. Beach was excellent. Great snorkeling right from the beach. Somewhere restaurant was very good and convenient. Prices are higher than in the states but that is the norm on the island. Pools weren't all that nice but don't get much use with the beautiful ocean right there. The draw for me was the snorkeling from the beach and I was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Needs a little extras

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The place is fine but should offer a package inclusive of food like many other competitors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estero, FL

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Close to beach although the weather was terrible when we were there-too windy(Jan 11-15, 2017) We did like the restaurant Somewhere.
Location: Good location-close to other restaurants in resorts and to Provo boating activities.
Because of difficulty on steps after 2 knee replacements, I requested first floor for our stay and did not get it. When you book something 9-10 months in advance I would think a request such as this could be accommodated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Amazing Location and Value

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Best value for the island. The hotel is located right on the beach adjacent a coral reef filled with tropical fish. Definitely recommend snorkeling. We brought our 1 year, 10 month old child and it was safe with full balcony barrier and a supplied crib that we had requested at booking. Staff was attentive, efficient and accommodating. Highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northeast

Nice location on the beach

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location and being on the beach. Somewhere bar on premises.
Cons: Somewhere bar serves breakfast, but do not open till after 8:30 am.
Location: Coral reef located directly in front of property which is a huge bonus.
Room had a strange odor upon arrival, but we were able to abate with febreeze and scented candles we purchased at the grocery store. The bed was way to soft. No elevators, one must carry luggage up to three flights to room. Aside from that everything else was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

love that it is so close to the Beach

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Smaller hotel and less crowded.
Cons: Our room is in need of a few minor repairs.
Location: Location is awesome, especially with the snorkeling reef right our front
The staff is very friendly and anxious to help you. We especially enjoyed Jerome! He is a remarkable man!