Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boonton, NJ

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The room was lovely, it was beautifully located, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Altogether a very nice experience.
Cons: I'm not sure this could be helped but on a rainy night it was a 2 hour wait for a table in your restaurant.
Location: This was perfect for us. We arrived on Thursday and stayed till Tuesday and were just interested in relaxing.
We had a thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable experience. The staff was so helpful and nice. Any requests or information that we needed was answered promptly. We weren't interested in shopping on this vacation so where the hotel was situated was perfect for us. And I just can say enough about how beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The View Awesome

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great place and view is spectacular! Snorkelling in front of the condo is great - saw turtles and many types of fish! Somewhere restaurant is a must to try
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place right on the beach!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I LOVED Coral Gardens! Had the best time there and was truly impressed by the staff. Also, the staff at Somewhere Cafe on the grounds were outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beach is small..

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Our room had an excellent view of the ocean.
Cons: pool an beach
Location: Location on Grace Bay was good. It was close to other hotels and restaurants. Also the IGA grocery store was just a short drive.
Hotel was well kept and well managed but the beach was not so good unless you only wanted to snorkel. The pool was not very good either. It did have a good restaurant. The weather we experienced was not very good but the hotel can not control the weather.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Hotel was average room was average staff was excellent grounds were excellent had I issue with my car was broken into my $350 sunglasses were stolen out of the car I let the security guard know he said sometimes things like this happen and he apologized The beach was the best I've ever seen overall OK Hotel
5 out of 5
by Lorna D.

Yearly vacation for husband and i

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Orbitz
We choose this hotel because of the location to the water and reef for snorkeling. Hotel is beautiful and the water was beyond what we were hoping for. Very safe and easy to drive on the island. The only negative thing that I could say is it's very expensive to eat or purchase food at the stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

ottimo per qualità e prezzo

Posted Nov 30, 2015
La nostra camera n° 4305 , è grande con la cucina equipaggiata di tutto ( grande frigorifero, piano cottura, forno a microonda, tostapane, frullatore, macchina per caffe americano, pentole ,tegami ,piatti, posate e bicchieri ) salotto con tv, area notte con tv ,due bagni e balcone vista mare (anche se viene venduta con vista parziale ).Tutto il personale dell'hotel è gentile ,sulla spiaggia ci sono ombrelloni e lettini per tutti e non vieni molestato dai venditori di ogni cosa .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great but construction taking place next door

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The views are beautiful.
Cons: The construction taking place is a huge issue IF your room is close to it.
Location: As with the Turks in general, there's not too much to do period.
Initially we had a room next door to where construction is taking place. The sight and the sound was unbearable. However, the staff did a great job in changing our room, and gave us an upgraded room, which made it all worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience I've ever had. Garden rooms were resonably priced and the pictures were decent. Hotel was very dated and not quite as the pictures made the hotel look. There was heavy construction going on to one side of the hotel which was loud and an eye sore. Our first room was old, smelled, and felt dirty. The wifi in that particular room wouldn't work which was immediately an issue as we had friends on the island we needed to communicate with. Later that night I discovered dried up blood on the bedding and upon further inspection, on the tile floor as well! That night the power went out at about 4am until noon the next day. Sleeping with no fan, air or breeze was impossible the room felt like a sauna. The manager insisted that was out of this hands, however the hotel next door had power. When I spoke to the manager he wasn't very apologetic about anything. The blood he dismissed and said, yeah that will be washed. I told him the room didn't look like the pictures on the websites and he said they didn't have any of the garden rooms (gee I wonder why) although the photo captions said "guestroom". For the issues we didn't get upgraded, but moved to the same kind room just a bit more upgraded and bigger bed, smaller TV. I don't know why they didn't offer us that room in the first place, especially in off season when they aren't busy. We accidentally left 2 pairs of shoes there, went back a day and half later and staff had no idea and no lost and found
4 out of 5
by Roberto B.

Awesome family trip

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was great. The staff was very useful and friendly. An old decay construction on the side of the complex was not fair to see.