Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really amazing.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Service was just phenomenal. The spa is the bomb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

38th Birthday at the four seasons- very poor

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Property location- ideal Room- large. Clean. Updated. Bathroom- large. Clean. Updated Lobby- stylish. Busy. Comfortable. Pool and hot tub area- clean. Beautiful Staff- no sense of urgency. Poor attitudes. Poor attention to detail. Seemed as though any request was a burden. Management- 4 calls across the span of 24 hours. None returned. Valet- less than helpful. No sense of urgency. Didn't stop them from keeping their hand out for every thing they did. I spent my 38th birthday at the four seasons. The hotel put my ski gear in. Another guests car. Took up 2hrs of ski time waiting for them to get around to refitting her with loaners. Do yourself a favor, stay at the ritz Bachellor gulch and get treated like family and save 100 bucks a night. Only benefit of the 4 seasons Vail is the location. Take a cab and avoid the kids just waiting to clock out and "shred". 1star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Vail

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Nice and quick check-in, nice facilities and very good bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw

ski time

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Perfect clean room awesome view great staff food was outstanding have the ahi taco sushi ish roll I want the recipi super good spa po fitness facility were a clean definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam from Irvine, California

Fantastic!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best vacations my wife and I have ever had in Vail Colorado. Everyone at the Four Seasons unbelievable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from Denver

Super Relaxing!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great get-away...my husband and I usually make a point to visit Vail during "mud-season" and this was our first time staying at the Four Seasons. The location is perfect; it's an easy walk to shopping and dining. The property is very nice and the spa facility is gorgeous and use is included with the resort fee. The service at the Remedy Bar (their on-site bar) was pretty lack-luster so we ended up spending our time off property but the staff at the spa were lovely and friendly. The outdoor pool and hot tubs are also fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Parker, Colorado

Four Seasons - Five Stars

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional staff that catered to every need including bringing a microwave to the room so we could heat up our grandsons lunch. Personal touches included a Halloween basket upon check in for our grandson and diaper pail in the room where our grandchildren were staying. Kate, the concierge was excellent, giving thoughtful restaurant recommendations and making the reservations. Only blip was breakfast service in the bar was very slow. Dinner in Flame was great as was our waiter Cameron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, location and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lien from Las Colinas, Texas

Fall Getaway

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I had a wonderful time at the Four Seasons! We stayed at other Four Seasons hotels and resorts before, but Four Seasons at Vail is by far the best!!!!! I would definitely consider the Four Seasons as my hotel/ resort of choice in the future