Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger Odd from Norge

Lite, men meget bra hotell

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Generelt godt tilfreds med oppholdet. Meget god frokost. Litt småe rom. Liten parkeringsplass. God servive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Vilnius

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
It is not first time I am staying at this hotel. Really great place. Not in oldtown, but walking distance to everywhere. very quiet, simple place. nice breakfast, nice stuff, bus stop to airport just near.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Enges Zimmer mit lautem Kühlschrank

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Nähe Zentrum
Der Kühlschrank im Zimmer war sehr laut und ließ sich nicht abstellen. Er hat einem den Schlaf geraubt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok men inte mer

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotell av låg standard. Heltäckningsmatta i hela hotellet tom gymmet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Fint hotell som ligger väldigt centralt nära till matställen och pubar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Byrne

Simple Hotel but ticks all the boxes

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
One night business trip. Very basic hotel but in a good location. Price was cheap however at approximately €65 for the night. Room was clean, free water, wifi and breakfast included. Perfect for a business trip if you are just looking for basic comforts close to the city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from Minsk

Disappointed

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was given a single room although I have booked a double standard room. When I got back to the reception, I was told that the hotel was booked and we had to stay in that room, and the next day we would be moved to either a double or business room. That's it! If I had known that the hotel wsa booked with on;yu single rooms left I would have booked a different hotel. It was a majot disappointment, because I came there for 2 days, and it was a weekend that we'd planned a long in advance. I understand that the hotel is trying to make money and sell everything out, but it's not fair. And I was not the only one: a couple more people were complaining and asking for a double room they've booked. In the end, I was charged as for a double room for 2 nights, which is unfair not to say the lest. Never will book this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walter from Schweiz

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel nahe Zentrum

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ruhig gelegenes Hotel gleich bei der Shopping-Meile. Viele Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe. Altstadt gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Zimmer etwas älter, aber sauber. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Gratis-Parkplätze gleich beim Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Sinsheim

Passt nur die Umgebung ist nicht so toll

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Alles neu - gut eingerichtet. Parken gleich hinterm Hotel zu vernünftigen Preis