Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hôtel très agréable!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: grande chambre, grande salle de bain
Location: Golf, visite de vignoble
Hotel très propre, très grandes chambres. Nous y avons séjourné 1 nuit. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Quelques équipements du gym étaient défectueux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great place at a great price. I will return and plan special events there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia area

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The grounds were beautiful and it had all the amenities anyone could want.
Cons: The rooms border on being ornate. The furniture was big and clunky and the TV reception wasn't what you'd expect from a hotel of this caliber.
Location: The hotel is near a water park and a large outdoor shopping center. There are wineries within easy driving distance and the seashore is everywhere.
Finding hotel space on Eastern Long Island for less than a king's ransom can be difficult, even on a weeknight. However, we received a special deal through Expedia that allowed us to stay in an extremely nice hotel for a pretty reasonable price. Our room was fine, but not extraordinary in any way, However, the hotel had everything from a quality restaurant to a full spa. The grounds were gorgeous and the main lobby was very impressive. If the price is the same, we would be more than pleased to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facilities but nothing else

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good facilities but nothing else. Plenty of space but there is no life in. A really big hotel that is ok if you only need a place to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were disappointed that the ice cream shoppe and spa closed so early during the week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in was a little annoying because they couldn't find my conformation number, so they had to take 50 dollars on a hold and when I checked out they'd release it. But other than that it was fine
5 out of 5
by Yimer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to recover from the stress of moving

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were closing on our house and needed a place to stay until the closing. Worked out well as we could go back to our house. Church. Cvs. That we were used to
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels