Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute mistake.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Last minute book, very nice staff, but this place is kindof a dump. Everything was dated and worn out. No shower curtain in the bathroom. Nice staff, sad accommodations. Wouldn't recommend unless throwing a party and not worried about ruining anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pacific, missouri

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This place is a great place to stay, it's nice. And quiet. Rooms are cleaned daily and the staff is very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It's a good hotel to stay at for navy graduation and they have really comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale az

Economic hotel to sleep.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
You get what you pay for. Rooms are old and breakfast very limited. It was quiet and beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Lakes, Illinois

I will NEVER stay at this hotel again.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Asked for a microwave didn't get one. ASKED FOR 5am WAKE UP CALL FOR SONS BOOT CAMP GRADUATION didn't get one. Got a connecting room because I'm DISABLED so if I need help I can yell. My brothers room had a leak coming from the bathroom light fixture making the sink and floor wet. We though it best for my brother to stay with me in my 2 bed room room. Water and electricity DON'T mix. Staff(I don't know the man's name)said he'd refund $20 for that night. My opinion is the motel should have taken that nights charge off the bill. I/We gave the rating for this motel a POOR/DISAPPOINTING We stayed here for 5 nights. TThank he way we were treated I would not recommend this Motel to anybody. I would tell them to avoid this motel. AN EPIC FAIL RATING ON... 5AM "WAKE UP" CALL FOR SONS BOOT CAMP GRADUATION and THE NIGHTS ROOM CHARGE. Conclusion... GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. YOU'LL BE HAPPIER.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Feedback

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, fridge for perishables, simple quick breakfast, near reasonably priced dining and not too far away from venue/festivities we attended.
Cons: Would have been good to know they house residents.
Location: Mexican cuisine, pizza, American diner, CVS, grocery store, Walmart, Renaissance Faire.
Discovered hotel accommodates actual residents who live on site, which resulted in a lot of people & vehicle traffic/activity unrelated to traveling guests. Also, the pool was eliminated/discontinued.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room smells a cigarette and I was on non/smoking bathroom toilet was leaking water towels duty smiles a cigarette too I not recommend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Terrible

Posted Jul 11, 2017
First the pot smoke and smell we we walked through to our rooms was our first indication this was not going to be good, one room had food left in fridge, the other didn't even work, mattresses had to be 50 years old, the mild in showers is disgusting, and noise from the road kept us up all night, the windows and walls didn't filter out anything. It was to late to find a new hotel. So thankful our cars were still there when we checked out, not a good neighborhood either.
3 out of 5
by Monique

Title

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
N/A
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and affordable

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Worked perfectly for our family while we were there for my sons boot camp graduation.