Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasso, OK

Very Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location. Price. Good diner next door!
Cons: A little cleaner toilet. The maid needs to close the door when cleaning. There were some flies in the room.
Location: a mile off I35, Wal Mart nearby.
Very comfortable! Thick walls! Couldn't hear neighbors at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Ramona George, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, I will use your suggestion to help train my staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Floaters

Posted May 13, 2017
We had a super late check in 3am and we're exhausted, when we arrived at the room we were treated to a bad smell, the toilet was clogged with fecal matter. 20 minutes later they cleaned it but the smell lingered (too tired to switch rooms) I know things happen but this was pretty bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night short stay. Prefer more updated

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Older room. Carpet was not barefoot worthy bring slippers. Maid left another customers shoes behind a chair. Old filter still in coffeemaker. Would like 3-4 towels only two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Parking, room, internet
The staff that checked me in could not find my reservation. The hotel is split by the highway, and I was placed in the "North Building"" The room had an odor when I first went inside, luckily I was able to open the window of the room and let it air out. When I tried to connect to the internet the connection was spotty at best. I called the front desk twice and got no answer. I walked to the front desk and tried to talk to someone, and nobody was at the desk and waited 5 minutes after ringing the bell and still not answer. The parking for the north building was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish we had pushed on to Wichita.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was onerous; desk staff not prepared. Lousy Wi-fi. Recliner in room looked like it came from a frat house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Came back on our third night at 2330 to a chirping smoke detector. A very helpful housekeeper tried to fix it with a new battery, but it would not reset. Got another room on the first floor to move to at 0130. Desk clerk made excuse, she thought it was fixed. When you register be sure to request a room in the new building. Otherwise, they send the lowly travelers across the street to the old building, and give the new building rooms to the BNSF employees they contract to provide rooms for. The hotel had my reservation for over two weeks, and the desk clerk when we checked in stated initially we would be in the old building. I asked for a room in the new building and she complied. You can't check in until 4pm. It was a comfy place, but the message was sent that their first interest was the BNSF employees. Again, the night shift housekeeper was polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Littleton CO

Nothing fancy. Good value

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the old hotel (new one built across the street) so we had to cross the highway to get to the main hotel amenities. Great price, quiet room. The carpet could have been vacuumed better (stuff between the beds and wall)