Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast! Shuttle experience was amazing!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Could hear the person above us tromping around late at night and early in the morning. The breakfast person was not available to make personal breakfast as advertised. The shower control was so sensitive, that if barely touched would scald or freeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Good Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beloit, KS

Great breakfast. close to Intrust arena .

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: price and breakfast
Cons: would rather have stayed on the ground floor
Location: close to intrust arena
We always try to book this hotel a couple of months in advance and get the best price that way. Lots of room in the rooms and close to where we are going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden City, KS

Great stay, loft suite..

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious Room Great Breakfast
Location: The street next to the hotel is one-way, but it is very easy to go around the block and head any way you need to go.
We really enjoyed our stay! We were travelling with my mother and our 4 year old. We got a loft suite that had a queen bed downstairs and a king bed upstairs, both levels had their own bathroom and heat/air. There was a nice seating area and a small kitchen with a full size refrigerator. Everything was clean, but the showers/tubs apparently had some sort of coating put on them that was starting to peel off - nothing horrible. The breakfast was great with several items available immediately and waffles, pancakes, eggs and omelets made to order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel is very nice, spacious, and clean. Location is somewhat undesirable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This is a nice place to stay. Breakfast very nice Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The room looks exactly like what they advertise. The staff was extremely friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Perfect Lil Home Away From Home

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: I really liked the set up of the room and the fireplace added a nice touch!
Location: The location is really close to downtown, there are alot of resurants, bars and shopping to do.
I abosultley loved staying at this hotel! It seemed like at one point it was an appartment building but now turned into a nice hotel. Our room was setup like a studio appartment with hardwood floors, a tiny kitchenett and a fireplace. Not to mention a very comfortable bed and it was extremely clean! My husband and I weren't fimilar with the area so the hotel offered a shuttle to take us to and from a resurant we chose to eat at. It was a really nice touch of their hospitally. I would defiently stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room in the photo was our exact room.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
You get what you see. It was just as advertised. The room was exactly like the photo. There was a real closet. A great lay out over all. My only complaint was you cannot see the fireplace from the bed. However the love seat and the chair are arranged quite comfortably around the fire. Our cat really enjoyed it.