Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel is very nice however the service was outstanding. RV friendly with ample parkIng with power. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Best bang for your buck!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The location is great. Entertainment is all there. All types of restaurants on site.
Cons: If you like to watch television in bed, bring your best glasses. The tv is very small compared to the size of the room.
It's Caesars! You expect top notch and you certainly get it here. Use the valet if you don't want to walk to far from the self park area. Beautiful room, very well appointed and a great value! For the same price, you can go ordinary in Windsor but why not go extraordinary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel for a concert!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel is sweet! The pool is amazing! There were two things that could be improved upon and they are not really that big a deal... the check in time of 4pm is in my option too late... I would've liked an earlier time but they did keep our bags for us until our room was ready. The only other thing was the pillows were not that great but again not a huge deal. Overall an amazing stay!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROSSLYN, United States of America

Hassle free ? Not here !

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I had high hopes for Caesars Windsor but there's a lot of little things which made me wonder why I bothered crossing the border. first of all the check-in is way-far away from the parking lot. Second of all there are two towers about a half a mile apart but there's only one check in desk, and there's only one Gym in one of the towers ( not the one with the checkin desk)... If anyone in your party looks younger than 30, prepare to be carded over and over again as you walk from your room through the casino to everything else and these guys who card people it seems like they're required to take 10 seconds to look at each ID doesn't matter if they've seen you already three times that day -- hassles, eh ? We got an added bonus of a super loud and obnoxious false fire alarm going off for 10 minutes while mgmt fumbled the ball handling it (major headache -- and no apology or offset). The place looks good from Detroit, but stay there! Greektown is a much better run hotel (smaller rooms, but nice !) -- and plenty of gambling so if you see a good table to roll dice on, you dont have to worry about having Canadian bills to throw down, or other currency hassles... Btw: Neros Steak house at Ceasars was good food (fully priced) and massive wine selection. Casino drinks were cheaper than i expected -- but ZERO COMPED alcohol in Canada ( prudes, eh ?)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of amenities.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff. Room was a bit old and outdated but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K, Defiance,Ohio

Beautiful

Posted Nov 24, 2016
This hotel is beautiful! Our room was comfy. The concert we were there for was at the hotel so it was very convenient. We will definitely be going back in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Windsor Ontario Enjoyment

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nice and Comfortable rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of gaming options in the casino. Good dining options.
Cons: Like many casinos, food and beverages are overpriced. Also heard that casino odds of winning are not very good.
Location: N/A Only there two nights. Did not travel out beyond Ceasars
Birthday getaway weekend. Beautiful casino, Very nice, clean and comfortable room with a great view. Very friendly staff and large casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Nice hotel close to downtown and the U.S border

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Stayed at this hotel because I was attending a seminar in their conference facility. Would have preferred a check in desk at my tower instead of having to walk all the way and across the casino just to check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ceasers Windsor

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very quiet.
Cons: Put in larger print that the pool is only open to 19 plus.
Location: Its right downtown so you are close to a lot of bars and eateries.
I had a terrible time finding guest check in as their signs are vague. Most of my party were minors who in addition to the concert they were attending were also looking forward to using the pool which they could not as the pool is in the tower with Casino so they could not access it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The price with Expedia deal is good. Every thing was fine.