Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is neat and convenient place

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is very great hotel I ever stay in Hefei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great bargain

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The Lunch buffet... buy one... one free and quality of food
Cons: I wish the business room stayed open till midnight... because of time zone differences I needed to use the Internet too late at night...
Location: Walmart and pizza hut and mall are across the street
This is my 2nd time to stay here. The first time was not a good experience but this time was excellent.. The lunch , especially sushi and goat steak were GREAT... The goat meat was the best ever and their cheesecakes and breads were marvelous! The pool was nice too . IT was heated and had a hot tub and kids pool as well as a big pool. It had a place for tennis and badminton too. TheInternet in the business room and guest room was high speed and the happy hour food and drinks were good. I asked how much and I swear she said 19 nineTEEN but the snack bar was 90 / but i believe she said nineTEEN... not nineDEE... anyway.. that was small matter, just I may have passed if I knew the real price. the workers there are quite friendly, just understand them since English is not well-understood there but they did make a good effort to try and communicate things like prices or directions. The deposit was only 500rmb, not 5000 like someone else commented. Overall, I would definately revisit after they finish the kids cafe. On the website it said there was a kids cafe but it was just a slide and tea party table and swing in the restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

They would not let me check

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I had scanned copy of my passport and not the original passport itself. They nor expedia responded to my effort to rebook or refund in a mutually beneficial way . They charged me 50rmb to use the computer to try and change the booking date. I paid for a room and and wasnt allowed access to stay so i tried to negatiate to get vouchers for meals at dinner or free usage of computer to at least have lunch or get something but no negotiations were made. Overall, instead of accepting my New York ID card or scanned copy of passport they just offerred nothing to cure this online booking for a room and tried to blame chinese or hotel protocol instead of reimbursing or transfering the paid room for other services such as eating a meal there as a voucher or complimentary meal. Also tbey charged me 50 just tonuse their PC to try and change the booking dates. Overal, their rules and regulations were very different than any hotel I ever stayed at and I've booked hotels in over 10 different countries abroad.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Close to Train Station

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: I liked the room, the breakfast buffet and dinner buffet
Location: Nice to have Walmart very close. Also close to train station
Very convenient location. The room was excellent and staff was kind and helpful. Their English was a little weak but fun trying to communicate
5 out of 5
by Jungwook from South korea

good condition and reasonable price

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
pretty good place to stay few days, but most of the guest are chinese. so the breakfast is not really for foreigner. on 23floor executive lounge was awsome, cozy and the food was clean and good for me. I could take a rest and do some work. Amenities are same as other Hilton hotel. and the location is a little far from airport but close to train station and the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very bad guest policies

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel is very good with nice facilities, but this time they tried to charge me deposit of 10.000 RMB only for 2 nights and 2 rooms. After a lot of discusdions They charged me 6.000 RMB. This is an excess never experienced before. I don' t know which kind of guest they have, maybe they don' t pay their bills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good Hotel
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from KL

Hilton

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great standard Hilton Hotel.
4 out of 5
by KATRINA from Freehold, new jersey

Hefei hilton

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel , friendly staff