Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to national parks

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel is a good base for the many outdoor activities available in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very Disappointing

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was on the way to my destination.
Cons: A change of staff.
The most disappointing aspect was staff. I discovered that I had left my portable radio in the room. I called that evening to inform them that I had left it and would pick it up on my return journey. I was told the head housekeeper would hold it. Well when I returned it could not be located and no record of it being found and turned in. I know it is my fault it was left however it is extremely disappointing that in a small western town there is no pride. Oh, the room was noisy, the curtains were two different lengths and grout was missing in places in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Az.

New Quality Inn close to the national park.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Brand new facility.. Liked pretty much everything.
Cons: Wish it had an elevator, but I guess the Comfort Inns generally don't, I think..
Location: Great location in southern Utah... Close to Escalante Natl. park, Toadstools Monument, Bryce Canyon, Arches, Etc..
Spent the night in the Kanab Quality Inn. Really nice brand new hotel with super easy access to highway. Since it is new, everything was super clean, working and comfortable.. Beds really comfortable, room well laid out and equipped. Complimentary breakfast was well stocked, food was hot and tasty, including bacon and sausage. Toast, bagels,waffles, etc. all good... Unfortunately no elevator, but not a big issue.. Price was good (thru Expedia)... A good value...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Standardzimmer nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Beim Check-In überraschte mich der Mitarbeiter am Empfang mi einem Zimmer, bei dem man aus dem einzigen Fenster gegen eine etwa 2 m entfernte Hauswand schaute. Ich erklärte ihm, dass sei für mich inakzeptabel. Es gab angeblich kein anderes Standardzimmer so dass ich zähneknirschend einen Aufpreis von $ 15 pro Nacht für ein Zimmer mit einem Ausblick bezahlte. Die Zimmer im sogenannten 1. Stock liegen im Souterrain. Das Hotel hat keinen Fahrstuhl, unsere schweren Koffer mussten wir über eine Treppe in den 2. Stock schleppen. Das Hotel wird stark von asiatischen Reisegruppen frequentiert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel with pleasant staff and awesome breakfa

Posted Mar 27, 2016
We enjoyed our 2 nights and if we are in Kanab again will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The only drawback is the hotel does not have customer elevators. Everything else is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Hotel by the mountainside

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The view from the window was gorgeous. The staff was very helpful and informative about the town.
Cons: The walls were a little too thin for my liking and the beds could be softer, but nothing to really complain about.
Location: There were plenty of tourist attractions and restaurants nearby.
The room in which I stayed was great; just what you'd expect from a business called "Quality Inn". The view from the room was magnificent, you could see a beautiful cliff-side from the window that was absolutely vibrant in the morning. The food served for the breakfast service tasted fresh and filled me with energy for the day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great town and near zion national park.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Great location. Rooms were great for the price. Near zion national park. Great bbq in town at the ironhorse restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
There was a lot of repairs that needed to be done in our room
5 out of 5
by Hana

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
기대이상이였던곳