Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
We loved it. Very clean and the people were very nice. The breakfast was good as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanab, UT

Great location for UT & AZ national parks

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Lack of cable TV channel choices Water pressure wasn't enough for hot shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Ut

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Accessibility
Cons: Nothing
Location: Resturants and gas stations short drive away.
Easy to find and access. Comfortable Clean, Friendly Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel in Kanab

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We were on our trip to visit Horse Shoe Bend, Entelope Canyon and Zion National Park. The Kanab is in between these two places and it was really convenient stay. Room conditions were great and pleasing. The complimentary breakfast is the best thing .. Hotel staff was really good too. And not to mention .. The rates were cheap 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessie from Brigham City

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was really fine. But did you know the floors in the bottom level are sloped? Walking from the door to the window is up hill. But very clean and comfortable. Mattress nice and firm. Thank you
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

was OK that's it

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is on the outskirts of town,Could not walk to restaurants. Was a Comfort Inn, now Quality new ownership No elevated no fitness room. Carpet in hall torn, shower rod coming off wall. New new hotels opening in areas, one is Comfort Suites
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. I came to my room on the second night of my stay only to find my room door open. When I went to talk to the receptionist about it she was super defensive and non-apologetic. I also noticed my personal care items were moved around. I was too tired to make a fuss about the whole thing and just called it a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely decorated, but had problems

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Nicely decorated
Cons: The fridges should work and there should be hot water at night.
Location: lots of great hikes
The fridge in our room didn't work, and when I went to take a shower at 9:45 pm, there was no hot water. So not my best hotel stay ever. They said they would fix the fridge in the morning, but they didn't.