Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Front desk was helpful
Cons: Need to really clean. Plumbing did not function properly. Tub would not drain during shower and toilet would not flush without holding down for a bit.
disappointing Need to really clean. Plumbing did not function properly. Tub would not drain during shower and toilet would not flush without holding down for a bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany ny

Business purpose

Posted Jun 17, 2015
When we got there and went to our room it was as if someone threw a party the room was trashed. I told the front desk and her response was this happens all the time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Dorset, VT

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Perfect place for me when escaping on an early flight out of Albany. Clean and comfortable and that's all I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Close to airport. Friendly staff

Posted May 26, 2015
We got to the hotel at 2am and the staffs were very friendly and welcoming. Clean room and conveniently located near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new britain,ct

Less than two hours for this great find

Posted May 10, 2015
My husband received a text that he had to ref a tournament in Stillwater NY after 10 pm on the drive there I was able to find this hotel and book it. Good location for a very last min reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Cooperstown NY

Leave your car for free and fly out of Albany!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
I think the staff is great!! They even shoveled 2 feet of snow off my car in very windy cold weather. I love the free parking and the ride to the airport. We have stayed here on and off for 9 years!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Las Vegas

a place to stay if you get in late...

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabel from Canada

Days Inn - stay away

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is really run down. The room was relatively clean but the hallways were filthy. There were holes in the walls and wall paper was pealing off the walls in the room. There was no heat in the room when we entered it. we had to blast the wall heater that was all covered in dust. We had to keep it on high all night as it was so cold and it was extremely loud. We also had to ask the front desk for face cloths and towels. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent cheap hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
They say you get what you pay for and that's certainly true. The general feel of the hotel is very cheap, but for the price you have to expect. The staff were very short, but still helpful. I didn't really mind it, I guess. The room was very spacious and nice which surprised me a lot. It had a tv with many channels and free on demand as well as a mini fridge and microwave which was very surprising as well. I read a lot of reviews about the heat not working, but ours worked fine. We never woke up in time for the continental breakfast, but I assume it's the usual hotel fare. I don't know if this hotel is just regularly busy but we had a hard time finding good parking spots. All in all it's a decent hotel for the price and if you're looking for a cheap place to stay you could definitely do far worse.