Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I made the appointment for a consultant to our firm. So I am guessing that his stay was pleasing. I did not hear otherwise. I know my brother always stays at your hotel when he is in Albuquerque. He seems very happy with Drury Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Albuquerque, NM

great place

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: food, location, staff,
Cons: bad bathroom design and slow elevators
Location: 4 miles to the casion, great places to eat and go have drinks at close by
the dinner and breakfast was great. hotel staff was pleasant. it took a while to get a elevator to a floor to take you up or down. might of been because hotel was booked full. rooms were nice with the exception of small bathrooms. the design makes it hard to get into the shower area with out closing the door and you have to bend around the door to get it shut because it is small. Breakfast was good food was hot fresh and tasty. Dinner/ appraiser bar was packed with food did not have to leave to go out for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near northside.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Free cocktail hour.
Cons: Low carb snacks.
Comfortable room except toilet is at an odd angle the bathroom, and bathroom door does not fit well, very hard to close and very hard to open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Central Coast of CA

This is our favorite hotel in Albuquerque.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Everything as great!
Cons: I can't think of anything. It was excellent.
I love the Drury hotels. We have stayed in this hotel before, and we have never been disappointed. It is first class, and has a satisfaction guarantee policy. We enjoyed the breakfasts, the evening kick-backs, and the popcorn. They have a good spa and pool, as well as a nice exercise room. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well maintained, and the staff is great. I recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DW

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Amazing staff
Cons: Pillows were not very comfy.
Location: Albuquerque. Right off interstate 25. Near movie theatre, restraunts and mostly anything.
Very nice hotel. The staff was amazing. The only issue at the time was that the pool was closed for the evening. Someone staying there had pulled out the pool light. Pool had to beclouded until matinence could get there. And it was a Holiday. Other than that. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay at the Drury Inn in Albuquerque.

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: n/a
Location: Numerous restaurants and easy access to I-25. Tramway and Sandia Casino.
Excellent service. We needed toothbrushes and paste and were going to buy, but the clerk provided toothbrushes and paste at no cost. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Amarillo

Excellent Hotel Surrounded by good eats

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Cons: Safe in the room
Hotel was emaculate and within walking distance to numerous restaurants. Breakfast was Great as was the service. Nice quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ray from roswell, nm

before flights

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: albuquerque, nm is famous for the baloon fiesta in October, this is a great place to stay for prior to getting on a plane as well
Stay here quite a bit before plane flights out of Albuquerque. Nice facility and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Sherman, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It was extremely clean and well kept.
Location: We spent the day at the Biopark and Old Town shopping. The weather didn't cooperate so no concert.
We were in town from Texas for a few days to go to a concert.