Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 26, 2014
We had a great time at this hotel very clean and staff was great.... We will stay here on our next visit to Albuquqerque!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari from NM

Friendly Staff, comfy clean room!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: The waffle maker didn't work. Perhaps a better variety for breakfast
Check-in was quick and easy, room was clean and didn't have that smell hotels tend to have. I had a great nights sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Convenient for airport.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Nice. Convenient location. Nice breakfast variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't go back

Posted Mar 28, 2014
The hotel was not as nice as I had expected with such high ratings on expedia. The area surrounding the is very sketchy. There is a park full of homeless a couple of blocks away. The area just wasn't very nice, I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Alamogordo, NM

Very nice, quiet, and clean.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Soft towels, quiet and clean hotel, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff.
Cons: Accept small dogs (up to 10 lbs).
Location: Close to UNM and Kirtland AFB
We enjoyed our stay. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. The towels were soft and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a great selection. We just wish they accepted dogs (small ones). Fortunately, we didn't have to travel with our dog this time so we thought we'd give them a try because we have liked other Fairfield Inns that we stayed in and they didn't disappoint either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Felix from El paso

Great

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I will surely stay at your fairfields hotels I realy enjoyed your customers service and breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an excellent airport hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
the facilities for this low priced Marriot brand are fine - not 5 start, but clean, comfortable, and more than adequate. the outstanding feature of this particular location is the friendliness/helpfulness of the staff -- they're extraordinary! Pleasant, friendly, and exceptionally willing to be helpful. Totally recommend this spot and would use them again in a minute on any follow up trip to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dee Dee from AZ

GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed on our way back to AZ from TX - great stopping point - close to many things. Breakfast the next morning had lots of variety and the eating area was nice and clean. Rooms were VERY clean - bed was very comfortable - wireless was fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by natalie from nashville

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a really nice stay, we were just passing through town and needed a nice place to sleep after staying in some bad hotels the previous nights. The conntinental breakfast was really good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AJ from new mexico

A BIT DISAPPOINTED :( will not stay again :(

Posted Dec 30, 2013
I was expecting a fairfield but it felt so much more like a quality inn. I thought I was getting a suite but that wasn't the case:( . The king bed was hard and the bathroom was small and the tub/shower was annoying! It kept whistling like a tea kettle! AND MY ROOM WAS RYTE BY THE ELEVATOR! Ugh ding! Ding! Ask for a room away from the street view- heard zooming cars all night. I hate to complain but really was quite disappointed! Oh and the breakfast? Just cold cereal and juices. Not WORTH THE PRICE I PAID! Stayed better places and will not stay again. :( OH YEAH NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTOS!