Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesse from Berrien Springs, MI

Amazing

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Here for business, but felt like I was on vacation. Would certainly come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivy from chicago

Heaven away from home

Posted Feb 15, 2014
I hope I do come back. I have nothing bad to say about this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Albuquerque

Grande Get Away!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Not crowded, stellar staff and food!
Location: Working farm with plenty of area and trails to explore, farm store with lavender products made on site, excellent local coffee shop.
Fantastic working farm and Inn on the Rio Grande! Exceptional room (Meem 2) with perfect fireplace, setting area and stunning antique bathroom! Will be staying here many more times in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loving Albuquerque!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: this hotel was right up my alley. I liked everything about it.
Cons: under construction for roofing issues, but unavoidable.
Location: eat at their restaurant. enjoy the view.
restaurant was superb. lovely surroundings. love the peacocks roaming the grounds, especially the albino one! nice bath tub too. greenhouse was a nice place to experience, took in all the wonderful scents of the growing plants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerry from Nevada

Where time stops...

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A wonderful place to escape from the world. We stayed in Meem #1 - very nice room! This place oozes character and old world charm. We arrived in the evening and had to wait about 10 minutes for the innkeeper to appear to check us in, but otherwise there was always someone ready and willing to assist us and answer our questions. The grounds are beautiful and don't forget to say hello to Ruthie, the Great Pyreneese on the property!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R & B Brown from Massachusetts

A special place

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and soothing and seemed a long way from the hustle-bustle even though only a few minutes from downtown Albuquerque. Charming old house and gardens. We felt like we'd gone back in time. Almost like staying in a private home. Relaxing pool area and excellent breakfast. Disappointed that dinner was not served on Monday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience. Don't miss it

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Cons: The pool looked dirty. I was not comfortabe allowing my daughter to go in it.
The room was delightful. The breakfast amazing. The farm was remarkable. Stayed with my daughter, she loved petting and feeding the animals. The plants, flowers and gardens were just lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M.P. Sullivan from ABQ

Fantastic B and B

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I never wanted to leave