Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dil from new york

Excellent stay..worth for your money..

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Too good pleasant stay.really loved to stay.....breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mercedes

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It was only 2 days, but I Realy like it, the breakfast was exellent, and the staff very nice. Most importantly, it was very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I spent the night here with 3 friends on a girls night out. We had booked the suite with the living room & fireplace along with the kitchen and a separate bedrooms with 2 double beds. The room set up was perfect for us and very clean. We asked for extra towels and amenities and they were delivered within 10 minutes to our room. We had an issue with the TV in the bedroom and maintenance was there to fix it right away even at 11:30PM. We enjoyed the pool which was a bit cold getting in but once in it was just wonderful. We brought food and having the full refrigerator and stove was perfect. The breakfast was good and had plenty of food to choose from. We then headed into Bethlehem for shopping and site seeing and it was only a short ride. I would return in the winter to ski at Blue Mt and stay here. Great stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ace from Northeast Pennsylvania

Very Clean Hotel in Bethlehem PA area

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort, noon checkout, and helpfulness of the staff
Cons: N/A
Welcoming and helpful staff, very clean room , clean and well-managed hotel all-around.
1 out of 5
by Charles from Philadelphia, PA

Not as advertised

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location was fine. Near the Casino. Close to expressway.
My wife chose this place because online it said it had a late night menu and we knew we would be out late. There was no restaurant or room service of any kind. In fact, when I tried to call the front desk from my room, I got a dial tone. (And yes I was doing it right.) Then I asked the girl behind the desk where I can pick up a bottle of wine and she referred my to a open 24 hour supermarket. What she failed to mention is that they only serve alcohol until 10 P.M. and it was 10:40 when I asked her. Waste of time. Thanks. Good thing it was also pouring out at the time. So me and my wife enjoyed a bag of chips, some fruit snacks and a soda for dinner. It also smelled funny in our room. My wife said "they must have used the mildew and roses febreze".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I travel a lot and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and if I'm in the same area I would stay here again happily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Bethlehem, PA

comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Service at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luz from Elizabeth, NJ

Nice hotel and close to all attractions.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I really enjoy valentine's day with my husband. People in the hotel was nice and we have everything close. Thanks
3 out of 5
by no from c

Can't see tv from bed

Posted Feb 11, 2014
The tv's are mounted too low and cannot be seen from the bed. Will not go back until it is remedied. Was very frustrating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

ski trip

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: clean renovated quiet
Cons: room description
Location: blue mountain is about half an hour away
hotel was nice renovated, breakfast is ok, pool is ok clean rooms nice stuff one reason not giving fine and might be not hotel fault might be Expedia's, that the room( king suite) was advertised with a whirlpool tub, which the hotel not have at all in king suites, only just in regular king size bed rooms. other than that we had a great time