Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Very well located, spacious room and king size bed! Lots of storage, nicely split bathroom with excellent shower head with plenty of power. Small mini-fridge very convenient and 2 TV! Right accross the street from a McCafe. Only negative is the loud music from the hotel speakers in the hall way which we could hear in our living room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio from Valencia

Muy bien

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chesh

Two days in Andorra

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything really
Cons: Entrance signage
Location: In the busy centre of Andorra La Vella, which is the capital of Andorra and a mix of old and new,but predominantly new, buildings.
My wife and I had pre booked this hotel so apart from web reviews we didn't know what to expect,but were very pleased on our arrival. Our only problem was finding the entrance which is at the back of the hotel and we didn't think was well signed. However once inside it was very pleasant with an efficient and professional reception person. The room,actually two rooms,a bedroom and a sitting area were clean,spacious and well equipped,as was the bathroom. The hotel is on a very busy street but our room was at the back and very quiet. We had dinner,served from 8pm,in the restaurant which was quiet,but a special mention should be given to the waiter,name unknown,but multilingual and very friendly,chatty and knowledgable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuel Jose from SANT JUST DESVERN

MUY BUEN HOTEL RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL MUY COMODO Y CON UNA EXCELENTE DECORACION
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room service non satisfaisant .

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
- Room Service: Repas commandé reçu froid. Quartier brouillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel à recommander

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel trés bien placé, petit dej parfait, wifi dans la chambre ne fonctionnait pas tout le temps, rapport qualité prix parfait, je conseil vivement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Barcelona

Estancia en familia

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente,ubicación, decoración,desayuno,limpieza... A destacar la amabilidad de las recepcionistas. Lo único negativo, si se le pude llamar así, demasiado calor en las habitaciones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel es viejo, incómodo.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
No es fácil de encontrar. Esta mal señalizado. Incómodo. Habitaciones viejas, con muchas divisiones y nada espaciosas. Mal aislado acústicamente. Sin rigor alguno en el criterio aplicado para otorgar las estrellas. Decoración pésima. Para olvidar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Bodde i suite med 2 barn på 7 og 9 år. Perfekt beliggenhet for shopping. Enkelt med parkeringskjeller (17 euro/døgn) og god frokost. Anbefales om du skal på shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alex from amsterdam

compras

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
bien