Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel accueillant au bord de la mer et du centre

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hotel super bien situé au borde de la mer , des magasins bazar , du centre ville, des momuments de side et de lautogare pour pouvoir decouvrir les environs. Activite riche dans la région et paysage magnifique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart, baden-wüttemberg

Hübsches Hotel im strandnähe

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, die Sonne hat wunderbar gestrallt und das Meer war unfassbar warm
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leda beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Närheten till stranden gjorde oerhört mycket. Privat strand med egna solstolar, utan extrakostnader.
Location: God närhet till gamla staden, ruiner, strandpromenaden och flera restauranger!
Väldigt fint, nära stranden. Härlig personal och skönt med städ varje dag. Räkna med att personalen i restaurangen nära stranden kommer tilltala dig på turkiska, engelska, svenska eller tyska. Bra för familjer, par, och vänner som reser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annetfrom Nederland

Very nice people, great location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the beautiful view on both sides of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kikifrom Torbay U.K

I had a very nice comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the little wooden cabin was very clean and cosy and the restaurant had good value good tsting food. I would be more than happy to recommend to others and im looking forward to another visit later on in the year
2 out of 5
by londonerfrom London, UK

Relatively not bad hotel for this price.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Buffet breakfast instead of full breakfast, little choice of food. No juice, no butter, no toster.Dinner buffet with a poor choice of food but overpriced compared with the nearby restaurants. Access to the beach is locked in the mornings. Staff don't speak English, only German, very noisy. Won't stay there if the description was more accurate. There is a lot more comfortable and friendly places in Side.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lenafrom Kiev

Steinharde senger!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Flott beliggenhet rett på strandpromenaden i gamlebyen. Gamle romerske ruiner som nærmeste nabo. Håndkler skiftes kun hver tredje dag. Håpløst for et strandhotell hvor man gjerne dusjer mer. Frokosten var god! Sengene var harde og vonde og ga oss kraftig hjemlengsel. Absolutt ikke handicapvennlig med alle trapper, litt slitt og trist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabethfrom Stockholm

Mycket prisvärt

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge på detta prisvänliga, pittoreska hotell. Ska jag säga något negativt så skulle det vara frukostbuffén, tråkig och litet utbud