Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neuss, Germany

Nettes Team..Keine Touristen Abzockebude.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Die Lage .
Cons: Waren Zufrieden.
Location: Direkt am Hot Spot....Oder mit dem Bus 10 Min fahrt in die City...
Gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis..Gute Lage.Direkte Aussicht beim Essen auf das Colloseum (Antik Side). Ideal für Sparfüchse. Gönnen wir uns auf jeden Fall wieder mal in der Vor/Nachsaison. Sehr Nettes Personal...Favorite Mr. Nihat, erfüllt die Wünsche der Gäste .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hyggelig stemning før sæconen starter

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Jeg har nydt en fredelig og hyggelig stemning inden Side blev bombarderet med turister. Super godt kan kun tale godt for det
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel accueillant au bord de la mer et du centre

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hotel super bien situé au borde de la mer , des magasins bazar , du centre ville, des momuments de side et de lautogare pour pouvoir decouvrir les environs. Activite riche dans la région et paysage magnifique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart, baden-wüttemberg

Hübsches Hotel im strandnähe

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, die Sonne hat wunderbar gestrallt und das Meer war unfassbar warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irinafrom Пущино, Россия

Камерный отель на руинах древнего города

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель, обслуживание, персонал оставили самое благоприятное впечатление. Расположение настолько замечательное, что даже невозможно придумать что-то более удобное. Очень вдохновляли завтраки и ужины в ресторане отеля - перед глазами был вид на театр древнего города, да и сам ресторан расположен на руинах. И хотя отель идет как 2,5 звезды, мы бы его могли оценить на все 5, убирали и меняли полотенца каждый день, и в комнате периодически появлялись розочки, а на перилах нашего патио мы часто находили фрукты - гранаты, апельсины... Это очень приятно! И замечательно то, что отель очень камерный, уютный, куда хотелось приехать вновь.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leda beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Närheten till stranden gjorde oerhört mycket. Privat strand med egna solstolar, utan extrakostnader.
Location: God närhet till gamla staden, ruiner, strandpromenaden och flera restauranger!
Väldigt fint, nära stranden. Härlig personal och skönt med städ varje dag. Räkna med att personalen i restaurangen nära stranden kommer tilltala dig på turkiska, engelska, svenska eller tyska. Bra för familjer, par, och vänner som reser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annetfrom Nederland

Very nice people, great location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the beautiful view on both sides of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kikifrom Torbay U.K

I had a very nice comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the little wooden cabin was very clean and cosy and the restaurant had good value good tsting food. I would be more than happy to recommend to others and im looking forward to another visit later on in the year