Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

In for the Packer Game

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good size room very comfortable, nice breakfast layout
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had a nice stay with us! We hope you had an amazing time at the game! We really hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Hotel staff make all the difference

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Efficient and positive hotel staff.
Desk clerk was very efficient and positive and checked us in quickly. Much appreciated after driving several hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We appreciate hearing from our guests regarding their stay. I am pleased to hear that the Front Desk Agent was able to make things quick and efficient for you. We hope that when you are in the Oshkosh area again you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam Grazfrom Illinois

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was for one night. Hotel was convenient. Everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Would have liked a better breakfast!!! ,..........
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We thank you for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: Need more information about the town and maps.
Needed another chair in the room. Hotel staff needs to speak English. The girl that checked us in on Wednesday afternoon (Pasha) was very nice. Suggested a nice restaurant. She even printed off a map of the town. The breakfast was very good and the lady was great at keeping food stocked. Enjoyed the pancakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. When you are in the area, we hope you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fun trip

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had a fun trip and we are glad you enjoyed our property! We hope when you are in the area you will come back and visit us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager