Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Nära gatan. Dålig isolering. Sliten.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Det verkar inte satsats mycket sedan hotellet byggds. Väldigt enkel frukost, likadan varje morgon, ej i 4 stjärnor klass. Trävlig personal. Wifi fungerar inte så bra på rummen. Hotellet förtjänar absolut inte mer än 3 stjärnor enligt min uppfattning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean and Friendly hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Tea and coffee in the room would be nice - going down 5 floors just for a coffee was a bit of a pain
Location: outside the center of Athens but with a Metro stop 10 minutes away this was not a problem
stayed for a few days city break and had a nice stay clean and comfortable staff friendly breakfast good and plenty of it There are a lot of coach groups staying at this hotel but on the whole they were not too much of a problem - bit noisy at times Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrefrom Montreal, Canada

It's a decent place to stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A place not too expensive to stay. The room was small but clean. The breakfast was not that great but ok. The receptionists are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moretta (CN)

L'Hotel a pochi passi dalla metro

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Il fatto che le camere abbiano il balcone.
Cons: Non credo ci sia niente di urgente da migliorare.
Location: Le attrazioni non sono un punto di forza dell'hotel, ma l'hotel in se offre tutte le comodità per un turista viaggiatore.
L'hotel è in una zona sorvegliata costantemente dalla polizia locale, in quanto c'è un deposito portavalori, quindi anche se è un po' defilata la zona dell'hotel rispetto al centro, è sicura, ed è a pochi minuti dalla metropolitana. lo consiglio perché in questo Hotel si trova tutto il necessario per fare un bel long week end nella splendida Athens!!!!!!! Le camere sono spaziosissime con balcone, la colazione offre tutto il necessario, e servono anche il Greek coffee!!!! Sul roof, c'è una splendida terrazza panoramica per fare foto fino all'Acropoli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KIMMOfrom LAHTI

Ateenassa

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneessa tilaa vaikka oli 4 hengenhuone. Kävelymatka keskustaan ( ei kannata edes kävellä, taxi 3e) Hotelli siisti. Hinta/laatu kohdallaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Everything good but location. Not near anything worth seeing in Athens. Staff was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terjefrom Oslo

ferie i Athen

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dårlig renhold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom koudekerk aan den rijn

Waar voor je geld!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Zie boven
Cons: Zie boven
Location: Zie boven
Het is weer gebleken: boek bij Expedia en je bespaart echt! Wij zaten vier nachten in dit hotel voor 200 euro, inclusief ontbijt. Los geboekt ben je meer dan 100 euro per nacht kwijt, inclusief ontbijt. Pluspunten: Tien minuten lopen vanaf de dichtstbijzijnde metro, prima directe verbinding met het centrum (Syntagmaplein) Schone kamer, prima bed en badkamer. Elke dag schone lakens. Basic ontbijt. Gastvrije staf, veel nuttige tips gekregen. Zwembadje op dakterras. Wij zaten op de bovenste verdieping met balkon en uitIcht op de Akropolis. Minpunt: Geen vers fruit bij ontbijt terwijl dat toch volop verkrijgbaar is op straat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Copenhagen

Old, but fair! - pool is tiny!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close (300m) to subway station - 10 minutes to Syntagma! Costs €1,20/adult.