Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: close
Cons: cleaning
Location: shops
comfortable and close to my friends huse in the town of crawford,staff was great and the breakfast,i will ber bACK.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, Georgia

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The manager did refund the additional nights that we originally booked.
Cons: Cleanliness of the entire hotel.
Location: Didnt stick around long enough to find out..
We confirmed a late arrival and once we arrived at 11:00 oclock at night and were given a room, both beds had visible stains on the sheets. After getting another room and moving all our bags we decided to deal with the hair on the bathroom towels and in the sink for one night. The manager was nice enough to refund the next two nights so we could stay somewhere cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom beaufort, SC

Now I know why its cheap

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Since it was a Wyndham property u expected so much more. Facilty was not the cleanest or most inviting. Carpet was very worn and dirty. There was hairs in the obviously worn and chipped sink that made it look even dirtier. Linens were very worn and it was as the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. I know it was cheaper than the other hotels but based on the star rating and Wyndham affiliation it was VERY disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The hotel smelled like an ash tray... the water pressure in the shower barely came out and the guy behind the counter seemed to have a problem programing the keys and was as friendly as Tasmania pole cat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lillafrom Ft. Lauderdale

Issue with cleanliness

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not expect too much from this hotel just based on its nightly fare, but I was somewhat disappointed upon my arrival. The hallways and rooms appeared as though they have not been vacuumed for a while. Pieces of wrapping paper, candy paper, facial tissues scattered on the floor including the hallways. The bathroom had hair everywhere from previous guests. Like I said, I do not expect much, but a simple vacuum every day (if needed twice) is not much to ask for. Staff friendly, neighborhood was also fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Buckfrom Athens, GA

stop over

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, about what you would expect for the money, only negative was the wifi was not working properly and no one on staff new how to reset it. I was told I had to wait until the manager came in, which it seems the manager did not come in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would have been much better if we did not have to march through a barrage of police due to \a shooting in one of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Looked okay from the outside. Sunflower seeds on the floor. Didn't want to take my shoes off in the room Breakfast area was small and poorly spaced out. Room for 5 people to have breakfast. Blankets poor quality and comforters had cigarette burns on them in a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kyle Rfrom Dalton, PA

Clean room, marginal common areas

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spotlessly clean, but overall condition of motel was neglected. Stacks of replacement tubs in boxes in hall on second floor, but no sign they were actively being installed -- and I was there 3 weekdays. Parking lot was filthy; no one cleaned it. Overflowing trash cans at doorway. But again, the room itself was fine.