Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Great Value

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Looked at a lodging 4 blocks from here and it cost about 2 1/2 times what this did. Yes the other was much plusher but for 1 night our stay was great
Nice greeting on arrival, quick check-inn. Complimentary cookies and bag with fruit and granola upon arrival. Nice lobby and breakfast area (breakfast was good). Nice roomy room (1 King with sofa sleeper). Our needs were met very adequately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms looked dirty

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Even though the rooms were clean, they looked dirty mostly because of the dirty carpet that needed to be cleaned. The hotel staff were nice and quick so no complaints there... also, the check-in and check-out were quick and effortless.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Was Originally Wowed....

Posted Feb 17, 2015
At check in Kayon was exceptional at customer service! Even though my rooms were not ready at my arrival she got me two that were. The rooms were wonderful! Then the next person on shift gave one of my rooms to another guest at 1am. Thank goodness we were still awake so when she opened the door we were standing there to stop her. When i called the front desk she apologized but it was more of like just get over it they didn't walk all the way in attitude. Went to get keys rekeyed the same night and they still did not work. The next morning the front desk threw my kids out of the pool because she said they didn't have supervison (which they did) because their dad came back to the room for a second to give me something. He was going right back until he met them at the elevator and they let him know what happened. Housekeeping did not greet us...I greeted them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Clean, friendly, efficient. Easy access to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Country Inn Suites North Atlanta Georgia

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: I loved the size of its room. Its cleanliness, and the helpfulness of the members of staff.
Cons: I was only there for a few hours, and it was at night.
Location: I do not have a clue.
I only spent one night in the Hotel. The Front Desk member of Staff was very pleasant, and extremely helpful. I was escorted to my room by a member of staff,. who turned the lights on in my suite. They also lifted my (Heavy) bags onto the couch to make them easily accessible. I received my 5 A.M.requested wake up call. The front desk receptionist called me a cab and had my bags collected from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I stayed here 2 nights and the staff, hotel and location was right on point. They have a great breakfast selection, the staff was very friendly. Everything was clean and comfortable. Great price for the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel close to the airport and my interview

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I was only there for a night so I didn't get to fully experience it. However the breakfast was great, the room was spacious, and the bed was soooo comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
It was clean, friendly and helpful to answer questions. Staff were really professional and went out of their way to help us. Shuttle to airport was awesome, driver was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love a nice clean room

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It was clean the staff was very friendly
Cons: nothing
The room was very clean and nice I have found a place where I can take my kids and don't have to worry about them laying on a nasty bed....lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville,FL

Good airport hotel in Atl

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice, clean and efficient hotel very close to Atl airport. Spacious breakfast area for commentary breakfast.