Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Comfortable and clean.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: in-room movie purchases
Location: plenty around
The room was comfortable with a nice-sized TV and big bed. Nice large bathroom and lots of space in the room. Excellent breakfast with lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa J.from Alabama

Valuble jewelry returned.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel provided the usual comfort and amenities of all Hampton Inns, which are my children's favorite. But of special note, my daughter accidentally left a beautiful, cherished and valuable ring in the room when we checked out. We called the hotel, and within fifteen minutes, they had found the ring and safely stowed it at the front desk for us to retrieve. I was immensely thankful, and tremendously impressed by the service and honesty of this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Virginia

Unpleasant stay after traveling

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The heat was inoperable in my first room and did not work well in the replacement room. I'm allergic to feather pillows and was told there weren't any options for the night and someone would assist me the next day, but no one ever followed up. Before checking out of the hotel I explained my issues with the front desk and was told that he would have GM contact me. I left the GM a message a few days later and almost 10 days later still no response. I tried contacting the GM again, while waiting on hold to leave a message there's a message in the background stating that if you're unhappy with your services you don't have to pay....but according to the representative transferring me that does not apply when paying through a third party (hotels.com), Expedia, etc... 95% of the time when I travel I stay at the Hampton Inn and I've never experienced such poor service or follow up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and peaceful getaway stay for a couple. Breakfast was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and professional. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to 400 in Alpharetta!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Highly recommend! Clean, modern and best free breakfast I have ever had in a hotel in past several years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Was a good place to sleep. Breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for one night while driving through. Hotel was clean, staff was courteous, and the rooms were excellent in both cleanliness and comfort. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect getaway

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was wonderful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Austin

Best in the area!!!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely the best hotel to stay in the area!!.. Stayed the week before at the wingate across the street.. And so disappointed!!... The rooms were spectacular!!.. Very clean and nice...