Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All I can say is .......excellent.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The ratings were accurate. I am a single mother who needed a good place to stay in a safe environment. That is what I got. My daughter and I look forward to our return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Stayed here over the weekend. It was great, i will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Weekend IKEA trip

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We were expecting a late check-in so I called to make sure we had two queens instead of 1 king,because we were a party of 4 adults. All went well with check-in and our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice location in Alpharetta

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It is convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants.
I had a good stay with my family. The room was clean, and everything we used in the room worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome service

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woody at the front desk was the best customer service I've had in a very long time. He was very helpful to us in regards to finding a cab service and dinner location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Look no further

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay. Breakfasts were good. Staff at the front desk was most helpful and always available. Walking distance to great restaurants and pub. Good deals online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Close to Mall and Amphitheater!.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I was kinda skeptical about this hotel at first, as I always am when I book online, but the Hampton Inn exceeded my expectations. The room I stayed in was very spacious and had a nice TV. They also provided a free breakfast. Once again, they exceeded my expectations. They had a vast array of breakfast options for all ages. VERY PLEASED!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
greatcustomer service and convenient to my planned events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat from PA

Excellent nights

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice comfortable space. Easy access to shopping and downtown Roswell.