Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

FUNKY SMELL

Posted Apr 12, 2015
For spring break I needed a cheaper hotel not to far from he Boardwalk. I choose this hotel based on looks and reviews which wasn't the best idea. The first room I was put in had an odor that instantly gave me a headache I open the window that was filled with dead flies and ants the desk in the room was also filled with ants. My partner had to ask for a different room. The second room no smell but tons of ants in and around the TV and on the desk by the bed. the towels in the bathroom were stained I DONT recommend this hotel they also need a paint and wallpaper job . Plus side - they do have comfortable beds. I will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Nice place and good staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Atlantic city
I have stay here before and will stay again, great price and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I checked into the hotel and checked out 5 mins later. The room was dirty and smelled. Hotel staff was very rude. I would never book a room again at that hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Was good

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Was near a lot of places was good and very. Nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Rooms very comfortable, and customer service was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Horrific

Posted Feb 16, 2015
While I understand this is a "budget" hotel, there are some basic standards that were expected. The bathroom was covered in black mold. The safety latch on the door was broken off. I walked in the room, walked back out within 5 minutes and stayed down the street. This place is a DUMP.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
All we heard was banging against the wall from the staff at the hotel starting at 5am. I tod the staff about it and they did not care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing, there was nothing to eat for breakfast.
Location: Atlantic City
The first night stay was a king room, it had a terrible offensive odor. There was mold/mildew on the shower curtain. It had not be updated and the refrigerator had a loud buzzing noise. We pulled the plug. The second night was a queen room. It was non smoking, however, there were cigarette ashes all over the night stand and the room smelled like cigarettes. I had to complain to the front desk as the rooms next to us were having a party with loud noises and music well beyond 1:00 AM. We had to be up 5:00 AM. We will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeless people and domestic dispute

Posted Jan 18, 2015
- there was a homeless/elderly man with a walker and car full of blankets and pillows next to us who had fallen (I think) and was yelling help. I called the front desk and told them (twice) and no one ever came to see what was going on, even though they said they would - the second night, there was a woman and man screaming and crying in the room next to us and a lot of scary banging. I left and stayed down the street. I called the front desk to let them know what was happening and am not sure what came of it. - bottom line, I did not feel safe here. The pics online make it look a lot nicer than it actually is. My boyfriend also had to rig the shower drain to stay open but that was the least of my worries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
microwave was Broke, no one ever came to fix or bring a new one