Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Queue from Western Australia

great location

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit old and could do with updating however it was comfortable ideally located in the heart of townnear bars and restaurants clean,tidy and room's were spacious
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ECD from beds

Lovely view.

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great to be able to look out at the mountains, view was splendid. Hotel was a bit tired but clean enough and had all ameneties you normally need such as tea, coffeee, hairdryer etc. Room was large and very comfortable. Bath was very rough in fact so much so that I lost the skin off my back when rinsing my hair!! Breakfast - plenty of this but fresh fruit was not fresh - brown and soggy!! Parking expensive too so was not really value for money. The same building housed the IBIS so maybe this would be a better option in terms of value for money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from Kent

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good base from which to visit the Gorges du Tarn, Rocquefort etc. Hotel rooms did not match up to description. Staff friendly but not very helpful. Great view of the Millau Viaduct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert 55 from England

Good stop over

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and clean/comfortable room. Needed a paint on the balcony but great view of the Millau bridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Millau Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
No service Wi fi connection very poor for apple products hotel should not charge for parking- inconvenient and expensive-Hotel is overpriced for the ammentities towels like thin paper Hotel does not live up to their 4 star rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Little Bookham, Surrey

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 18, 2011
This was a very centrally located hotel. No negatives apart from breakfast !!! The level of service was poor - not enough staff and a certain reluctance to replace empty serving dishes. When asked replacements did appear but with not much good grace. This was otherwise a really good hotel, centrally located and reasonable priced. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mercure Hotel - Millau, close to bars/restaurants

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable, 5 minutes' walk from bars and restaurants, plus secure parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockton UK

Mercure Millau great views of area

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Centrally situated in Millau. Enclosed parking. Balcony had wonderful views over the area including the bridge.Friendly staff. Breakfast a little lacking in choice and rather below usual Mercure standard and crockery chipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Wales UK

Mercure Hotel Millau

Posted May 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel only a very short walk from the Place de la Mandarous, the centre of this very nice little town. The reason I went to Millau was to visit the famous Viaduct and I had a marvelous view of it from my room. So ask for a room at the front of the hotel if you also go for this reason. Receptionist was very welcoming and efficient and parking was in a secure garage 50 yards away. I would stay here again and definitely recommend it to you.