Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Edinburgh

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
As usual my stay at this Hotel was excellent, the staff are brilliant and really looked after me very well. Special mention to Lalla who sorted out my transport issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

5 star in a great location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great location across the road from the waterfront promenade and 10 minutes walk from fountain square and the old town. Very nice bedrooms, excellent service and good breakfast. Only problem is the useless WiFi for 15 AZN a day. Better to get a local sim card at Bakucell. 3gb for 6 AZN, which is 1,000 times less than Vodafone roaming charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarle from Gjerstad

Hilton Baku

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but very expensive food and drinks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

全体的に満足

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
全体的に満足でした。ホテルの向かい側にはショッピングセンターもあり、地下にはスーパーもありました。 特に最上階のバーからの眺めは最高です! スタッフの親切度合いはまちまちでした。ルームキーの調子が悪く、スタッフにお願いしたのですが、あいにく現地通貨を切らしていたので、チップを渡すことができませんでした。すると、1時間後に部屋に取りに行く!と言われ、少し怖かったのが残念でした。その後すぐに就寝したので、本当に取りに来たかは分かりませんが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Scotland

Superb

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying here, the staff are excellent and very helpful. The lady - Lalla - in reception was very helpful and spoke excellent English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by neil from dubai

baku - dont charge for internet

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
disappointed internet is charged above room rate - this leaves a bitter taste.water is not hot in the shower - needs sorting out.otherwise would have been perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nc from London

Good for business... not for me.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Pool, spa and sauna facilities.
Cons: Make it more competitively priced. Train your staff in English. The food needs to be better for westerners - I expect real bacon in an int. hotel
Excellent location and very good hotel and if I had been on expenses, it would have been much better. Simply put, it is over-priced for what you get. I started to eat in the 4 seasons because the food was better and cheaper. There's nothing wrong with the hotel but it doesn't provide value for money - and I travel a lot. Also the staff need to be better trained in English. I would go again if someone else paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MikeL from South Africa

Excellent hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Everything you would expect from a top hotel - excellent service, great facilities and a spacious and comfortable room. A variety of places to eat and drink. The hotel has a great peaceful atmosphere. Excellent for doing business. The view from the 25th floor revolving bar at sunset is spectacular! Free wireless in public area. Shouldn't it be free everywhere for a hotel of this class? Highly recommended.