Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Firdosfrom Mumbai

Best place to stay in Ubud

Posted Oct 7, 2014 
I loved everything about De Munut... If ever in Bali again would definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

*

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Cordialità dello staff
Location: In centro nella via dei locali
Soggiorno nella media. Hotel ben posizionato per chi vuole essere nel pieno centro ad un passo da locali e ristoranti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisfrom France

Magnifique séjour

Posted Aug 16, 2014 
L hotel est assez proche du centre d ubud (10mn a pied). Lit très confortable dans une chambre spacieuse. Salle de bain extérieure très bien agencée. Très bon petits déjeuner. Prix raisonnables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moniquefrom Holland

Ruime hotelkamer

Posted Jul 3, 2014 
We hebben hier twee dagen met plezier verbleven. De kamer is zeer ruim. De badkamer is deels open en heeft een voortreffelijke douche. Er zijn twee zwembaden. De handdoeken liggen klaar en zijn heerlijk dik.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by N.Bfrom France

tres bien

Posted Jul 2, 2014 
Chambre très propre et confortable. La salle de bain exterieure est tres bien entretenue et dispose de l'eau chaude. Très joli jardin avec Piscine. Nous avions reservé une seule nuit mais aurions finalement souhaité prolongé si il y avait eu de la disponibilité pour la nuit suivante.
5 out of 5
by Eleanor Williamsfrom New Zealand - Canterbury

Posted Jun 20, 2014 
Pros: Large rooms, bathroom
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

遠低於烏布的平均服務水準

Posted Mar 12, 2014 
不會再去,比它更低的價格都有不錯的選擇。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolynfrom New Zealand

Lovely start to a holiday.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Great place to start, away from craziness of Ubud but near enough to walk. Pool was lovely and often ours alone. Room was great with two balconies and comfy bed. Loved this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ikejinfrom 東京

静かなこじんまりなプチリゾート

Posted Jan 8, 2014 
スタッフはとても親切&フレンドリーです。朝食はホテルは部屋まで持ってくれるので、うれしい。レストランは朝食専用ですが、ホテルの直ぐ周辺(徒歩1-4分以内のお話)、手頃な値段のレストランや食堂沢山があります。また、インドネシア料理を苦手の人のために、日本人経営の和食食堂がある(夕飯のみ)。