Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good location clean rooms Bathroom a little old Pool overlooks beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Personal sind sehr freundlich.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Die Mitarbeitern im Hotel sind sehr freundlich, hilfs bereit. Das Hotel liegt nicht weit vom Strand. Essen ist Gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to a lot

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: A coat of paint to freshen hotel up and maybe add more meal decisions at the resarant
The beach across the road,,,plenty of restaurants and shopping close to hotel as well as restaurant at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel staffs are really kind and friendly. Location is awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

The hotel is old and noisy

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It would of been good 20 years ago. Its not what it looks like in the pictures now. Hotel is old and the pools waterfall is noisy all night long. Our deluxe room with ocean view was either that, more like 'standard' with a view of trees. Room linen is old & worn out especially bathroom towels. Buffet Breakfast was the same each day. It may be close to the beach but for what it's worth there are alot better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice location.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room cleanies wasnt the best bad smell from bathroom even after many complaines to staff. But staff was friendly and nice location right in front of the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waalwijk

Hotel met gebreken

Posted May 24, 2015
Het personeel is vriendelijk echter communiceert niet met elkaar, na 4 keer werdt uiteindelijk de batterij van het kluisje vervangen. 7 x niet in de kamer gekund omdat het slot van slag was. Het water om te douchen was een klein straaltje en dan weer warm / koud. Tevens hing er een riolerings lucht in de badkamer. Het ontbijt was goed met redelijke keuze en het bed was erg comfortabel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Straight across from the beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Awesome stay very cheap accomodation . Friendly helpful staff . Value for money shopping centre only minutes walk away .. Will stay again for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmed from السعودية

فندق جيد .. يعيبه رائحة الغرف

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
جيدة... يعيب الغرف ودود رائحة .. تخرج أحياناً غير جيدة الغرف المباشرة .. اطلالتها .. جميله على البحر
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel with an excellent staff.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Excellent location, close to everything you need. Staff was kind and very helpful. Room and pool were beautiful.
Cons: Had some issues with mosquitoes at night but I think this is a common problem with all hotels.
Location: Everything you need is close. we had scheduled 3 days with taxi's and cancelled half of them. We could walk to everything.
Upon arrival we were greeted with welcome drinks. Although it was not time to check in the staff watched our luggage while we walked around. They worked hard to get the room ready as quickly as possible. It was a beautiful room and we loved having a pool to ourself. I was concerned about the breakfast choices since I saw several unhappy reviews about it. This was not the case - the breakfast choices changed daily and were excellent. There was plenty to choose from. I will stay at this hotel again.