Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom World-wide

Great location right on the beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: just every thing right great sudos or suites , we got an upgrade to a great suite on the top floor for free food and drinks reasinable priced
Cons: Leave everything as it is please incl.the great breakfast!
Location: It,s next to another grea hotel,but a god 4 Stars very close difefrent good restaurants great vieuws for sunset perfect for a romantoc very chic week
it,s a small to medium sized Hotel where just everything is as perfect as you may expext from a five star hotel. However The Legian deserves 6 Stars !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect view, service & food.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: View, service, comfort of the room.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Legian. We will definitely come once more again and again. Thanks for everything at the Legian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

值得這個價錢

Posted Dec 12, 2014
員工都很友善,服務非常好! 房間的音響設備很棒,連浴室都有音響,很喜歡浴室的設計,在飯店的無邊際泳池拍照很美!而且離水明漾大街非常近,兩間有名的club也都在附近。如果再去峇里島會想再入住!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

A beautiful, traditional style hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about it, but the staff were exceptional. Loved the tiered horizon pool and complimentary afternoon tea was very welcome.
Cons: Cocktails were expensive - might have been nice to have a 'happy hour' to bring more people down to the bar areas at sunset.
Location: Shopping in Seminyak, dining at high profile upscale restaurants and bars.
The Legian Hotel was an excellent choice for our travelling party of 8. It has an excellent location beachside in Seminyak, close to all the upscale restaurants we had pre-booked for dinners. My husband and his friend really enjoyed bodysurfing the waves at the patrolled beach right outside the hotel. The Hotel manager is visible and very friendly whilst overseeing the truly exceptional staff. They are amazing - remembering all our names (every time!) and even what special orders we made for breakfast the previous day! The rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable, furnished with a modern twist in a sophisticated colonial style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacksonfrom chico ca

One the best hotels I have ever stayed in!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
an amazing experience! From the Rooms to the service to the location, there were no flaws! Kevin the manager has his act together! Do not stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Robinsonfrom Huntington Beach

Best Ever - don't miss it!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at countless hotels around the world but this was in fact one of the best. Great service, people, vibe, fantastic food, beautiful location. Just far enough from hustle and bustle of Seminyak town to avoid the street noises but within easy walking distance to everything. We just got back from 6 days at the Legian on our honeymoon and miss it already. It's a unique hotel in a stunning environment to which I gladly can recommend to anyone wanting something "a little extra". You won't be disappointed. Staff and service is exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by はは

上品で洗練されたパーフェクトなバランス

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
フレンドリーなスタッフ、子どもにも優しく対応していただきました。ミニバーのソフトドリンクが無料だったりプールサイドでもミネラルウォーターとおしぼりをサービスしてもらえたり、なにひとつ不満なく過ごせました。とても感謝しています。雰囲気もバリらしくおしゃれで、一歩中に入った瞬間から、また来たい!とおもえる場所でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JaSifrom Graz

Würde 6 Sterne verdienen

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dieses Hotel hat alle unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. So perfektes Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter, toll ausgestattete, große Zimmer, saubere Anlage inkl. Pools und Strand haben wir noch nie zuvor erlebt. Zahlreiche ausgezeichnete Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe bzw. im Haus. Wünsche wurden erfüllt, bevor sie ausgesprochen wurden und in den 10 Tagen unseres Aufenthalts gab es keinen einzigen Grund uns nicht rundum wohl zu fühlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom Taipei

nice beach and resturant

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
這是我們第一次到Bali島旅遊 我們選擇了Legian作為我們第一晚入住的飯店 飯店就在海灘旁 可以欣賞到如照片般美麗的夕陽西下 我們選擇在飯店享用當天晚餐及隔日早餐及午餐 早餐及午餐點均非常好吃 相較之下 晚餐則略嫌普通 整體來說 飯店的景色及餐廳都非常棒 雖僅僅入住一晚 但讓我們留下對於Legian的好印象 下次再有機會到訪Bali 將會選擇在Legian停留更多時間
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

オンザビーチの最高に素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2014
新しさは無いですが、隅々まで綺麗に清掃がされた客室や南国ムード溢れる綺麗な庭、プール、すべてにスタッフの皆さんのおもてなしの心が溢れる素晴らしいホテルです。 その他ロケーションも食事も最高に素晴らしい。 スパもとても気持ちよかった。 観光などはせず、ずっとホテルに滞在していたいと思うようなのんびりとした時間が過ごせるホテルです。 また、宿泊したい場所です。