Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the casino

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very nice room. The staff was less than attentive. Loved the free shuttle to the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Staff friendliness has declined.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Bed and shower are excellent. Location is excellent.
Cons: Customer Service. Act like you appreciate my business and you are glad I am spending my money with you and not one of the other 4 hotels right there.
Location: Arundel Mills Outlet Mall. Maryland Live Casino
We have stayed here many times. The room is nice and close to the casino and mall. However, this time the staff wasn't quite as friendly and breakfast food wasn't as good. As owners of a small business, we pay attention to customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I had a wonderful stay @this hotel staff was wonderful and was very patient with my children and helpful the shuttle was a excellent idea i will go back !!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Churchville, MD

Need to save a room if you have made a reservation

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Please do not assign a handicapped room to those who don't need it. Please do not give away a room that someone has made a registration for.
Location: I don't know. Our son was shipping out at MEPS
The hotel was ultra modern and very clean. Our main difficulty is that when we checked in, the lady kept saying "we don't have a room, we don't have a room". Suddenly, she told us what our room was. Evidently she gave us a handicapped one. There was no shower enclosure, just a skimpy shower curtain, and the water from the shower rain all over the place. Literally we were slugging around on a wet floor, clear to under the sink. Had to use our towels to mop up some. Could have been dangerous.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Hotel stay horrible!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel stay was horrible. The remote to the television was taped together. Pet hair was everywhere, the pull out coach matress was extremely hard. I was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond VA

Nice hotel for 2 NOT 4

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We booked this room bc it clearly stated it was a suite that sleeps 4. Needed a hotel room for a family for an early morning flight the next day. Looked at several hotels on website that were near BWI and choose this one BC it looked like it would be a good sized room for 4. NOT!!! Said it had king bed w pull out. Well when you pulled the sofa bed out the end of the bed was 6 inches from the end of the king bed. The pull out was very small and had a large stain on it. When I called front desk for sheets told them there was a stain. They said sorry and just sent up the sheets. Not a good nights sleep. Will not return with a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Turning 21

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great breakfast was so so would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hirokazufrom NY

MD business trip

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the big shopping mall and casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lonnyfrom Watertown, NY

Awesome

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was Awesome!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Collinfrom Jersey City, NJ

Bad Element!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The media box that connected your media device to the TV in the room did not work. I was moved to a different room and the same thing. Service personnel could not fix the issue. A big deal for me because as a member of the SAG AWARDS NOMINATING COMMITTEE I had to review a few films for consideration. Thus I had to cut my stay short and find another hotel!